Northern River Station opens summer navigation

The solemn start of the summer navigation season on the Moskva River took place at the Northern River Station, which reopened after a long break. 

Tired of the long winter, Muscovites and guests of the capital can finally meet the navigation season to relax on a ship or motor ship and visit picturesque places. Traveling through the capital or to another city by water is traditionally considered great entertainment for the whole family, and the opening of navigation also means the emergence of additional transport routes. 

On the last weekend of April, the solemn beginning of navigation was celebrated at the Northern River Station, which resumed full-fledged work after restoration and again receives ships after a 30-year break. 

This historic site opens up 17 berths for water transport, which have been completely restored. In addition to the opportunity to go on a cruise, visitors to this famous landmark of the capital will also be able to get a lot of additional impressions by enjoying their stay in a new recreation area. Here, swimming pools and other infrastructure for a comfortable summer holiday will be open for guests.

This season, about 60 cruise ships will serve passengers on cruises from the Northern River Station, on which it will be possible to travel between the capital and 38 cities of the country. For vacationers, fascinating tourist routes have been developed through the most beautiful corners of the country, as well as themed trips to places of historical glory. Including passengers will be able to board the motor ships "Andrei Rublev", "Native Russia", "Lenin", "Grigory Pirogov" and others. In total, more than a million passengers are expected to be transported during the coming tourist season. 

Also on April 24, a parade of motor ships took place in the capital, which marked the opening of passenger navigation in the new summer season. Spectators could watch how 40 ships of various companies passed along the Moscow River. In total, about 100 ships will carry passengers around the capital. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Северный речной вокзал открывает летнюю навигацию

Торжественный старт летнего сезона навигации на Москва-реке состоялся на снова открывшемся после длительного перерыва Северном речном вокзале. 

Устав от долгой зимы, москвичи и гости столицы наконец-то могут встречать навигационный сезон, чтобы отдохнуть на корабле или теплоходе и побывать в живописных местах. Путешествие по столице или в другой город водным путём традиционно считается отличным развлечением для всей семьи, также открытие навигации означает и появление дополнительных транспортных путей. 

В последние выходные апреля торжественное начало навигации отпраздновали на Северном речном вокзале, который возобновил полноценную работу после реставрации и вновь принимает суда после 30-летнего перерыва. 

Это историческое место открывает для водного транспорта 17 причалов, которые были полностью восстановлены. Кроме возможности отправиться в круиз посетители этой знаменитой достопримечательности столицы смогут также получить и массу дополнительных впечатлений, насладившись пребыванием в новой зоне отдыха. Здесь для гостей будут открыты бассейны и другая инфраструктура для комфортного летнего отдыха.

В этом сезоне обслуживать пассажиров в круизах от Северного речного вокзала будут порядка 60 круизных теплоходов, на которых можно будет путешествовать между столицей и 38-ю городами страны. Для отдыхающих разработаны увлекательные туристические маршруты по самым красивым уголкам страны, а также тематические путешествия по местам исторической славы. В том числе пассажиры смогут подняться на борт теплоходов «Андрей Рублёв», «Родная Русь», «Ленин», «Григорий Пирогов» и других. Всего предполагается перевезти за наступающий туристический сезон более миллиона пассажиров. 

Также 24 апреля в столице прошёл парад теплоходов, который ознаменовал открытие пассажирской навигации в новом летнем сезоне. Зрители могли наблюдать, как 40 судов различных компаний проходили по Москве-реке. Всего же возить пассажиров по столице будут около 100 теплоходов. 


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *