Royal Huisman Sea Eagle II

A three-masted 81m long sailboat named Royal Huisman Sea Eagle II was launched and passed all the necessary tests before being handed over to its owner.

The 81-meter sailing yacht Sea Eagle II is the flagship of the Royal Huisman shipyard. The vessel is the largest aluminum sailboat in the world, and among all sailing yachts, this three-masted schooner is in 7th place. She was first launched back in January 2020, after which the shipyard from the Netherlands installed carbon rigging on the sailboat, reports A boat.

During the construction of the vessel, all standard requirements were observed. Over the exterior and interior design worked in the studio Mark Whiteley Design. An impressive sundeck with a control post, equipped according to all modern requirements, can be called a peculiar attribute of the yacht.

You can have lunch and dinner outdoors, from where it is possible to move into the main salon through sliding doors. The whole finish looks classic with maximum use of wood surfaces. The yacht can comfortably accommodate 12 guests, including the owner - there is one suite and five cabins.

The garage is filled with all sorts of items that can be used for water activities. If you wish, you can climb the main mast, which is 60 meters high.

Danneo is the second vessel built by the shipyard for a Taiwanese entrepreneur. The first yacht Sea Eagle is almost twice as short and after the refit was sent for sale.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Royal Huisman Sea Eagle II

Трехмачтовый парусник длиной 81 м под названием Royal Huisman Sea Eagle II спущен на воду и прошел все необходимые испытания перед передачей его собственнику.

81-метровая парусная яхта Sea Eagle II — флагман верфи Royal Huisman. Судно является самым большим алюминиевым парусником в мире, а среди всех парусных яхт эта трехмачтовая шхуна находится на 7 месте. Впервые ее спустили на воду еще в январе 2020, после чего верфь из Нидерландов установила на парусник оснастку из карбона, сообщает Лодка.

При постройке судна соблюдались все стандартные требования. Над внешним и внутренним дизайном работали в студии Mark Whiteley Design. Своеобразным атрибутом яхты можно назвать внушительный сандек с постом для управления, оснащенным согласно всем современным требованиям.

Обедать и ужинать можно на открытом воздухе, откуда есть возможность перебраться в главный салон через раздвигающиеся двери. Вся отделка выглядит классической с максимальным использованием деревянных поверхностей. На яхте могут комфортно себя чувствовать 12 гостей, включая владельца – есть один сьют и пять кают.

Гараж заполнен всевозможными предметами, которые можно использовать для водных развлечений. При желании можно подняться на главную мачту, высота которой 60 метров.

Даннео судно стало уже вторым, которое верфь построила для предпринимателя из Тайваня. Первая яхта Sea Eagle короче почти в два раза и после рефита была отправлена на продажу.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *