SALONA 46

According to the Croatian company Salona Yachts, the SALONA 46 yacht created by it is a unique combination of sustainability and luxury.

And yet, the novelty is the world's first yacht equipped with two electric motors at once. SALONA 46 battery capacity is sufficient for 10 hours of movement at a speed of 6.5 knots or 3 hours at a speed of 8.5 knots.

An important feature is that the creators of the SALONA 46 used the patented ServoProp engines manufactured by OceanVolt, thanks to which the ship can charge the batteries while sailing. For a full recharge, you need to go about 20 hours at a speed of 5.5-6 knots. That is, the yacht is completely autonomous and does not depend on external power sources.

SALONA 46 batteries

SALONA 46 not only looks great, but also provides a high level of comfort. It is built using the latest and at the same time environmentally friendly materials, its body is lightweight, but at the same time very strong. According to representatives of Salona Yachts, the novelty is the best solution on the market in terms of combination of performance, design, comfort and environmental friendliness.

SALONA 46 yacht scheme

The company plans to produce about 20 pieces of SALONA 46 annually. The first model has already been delivered to a buyer from the USA. Consumers can choose from a range of available options. For example, you can purchase a version with 3 or 4 cabins.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

SALONA 46

По заявлению хорватской компании Salona Yachts, созданная ей яхта SALONA 46 – это уникальное сочетание экологичности и роскоши.

А ещё, новинка – это первая в мире яхта, оснащённая сразу двумя электродвигателями. Ёмкости аккумуляторных батарей SALONA 46 достаточно для 10 часов движения со скоростью 6,5 узлов или 3 часов со скоростью 8,5 узлов.

Важной же особенностью является то, что создатели SALONA 46 задействовали запатентованные двигатели ServoProp производства компании OceanVolt, благодаря которым судно может заряжать аккумуляторы прямо во время движения под парусом. Для полной подзарядки необходимо идти порядка 20 часов со скоростью 5,5-6 узлов. То есть яхта полностью автономна и не зависит от внешних источников питания.

SALONA 46 батареи

SALONA 46 имеет не только великолепный внешний вид, но и обеспечивает высокий уровень комфорта. Она построена с использованием новейших и при этом экологически чистых материалов, её корпус отличается лёгкостью, но при этом очень прочен. По утверждению представителей Salona Yachts, новинка является наилучшим на рынке решением с точки зрения сочетания технических характеристик, дизайна, комфорта и экологичности.

SALONA 46 схема яхты

Компания планирует выпускать порядка 20 штук SALONA 46 ежегодно. Первая модель уже доставлена покупателю из США. Потребители могут выбирать их целого ряда доступных опций. Например, можно приобрести версию с 3-мя или 4-мя каютами.


Рубрика: Техника; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *