missrussia2022

The annual beauty contest "Miss Russia 2022" has ended in Moscow.

The Mercury crown and the title of the most beautiful girl in the country were won by 22-year-old Anna Linnikova from Orenburg. The main prize of the competition was 1 million rubles.

Anna Linnikova has been working in the modeling business in Asia for six years, shooting for Russian and international publications and cosmetic brands, and is also working on creating her own brand of women's clothing the_line_44.

The title of the first vice-miss was given to Anna Budaeva from Chuvashia, and the second vice-miss was given to Daria Nemaeva from the Khabarovsk Territory.

The final of the national competition was held in digital format - the contestants demonstrated Vita Brava dresses in a dynamic online show with augmented reality elements. As part of the competition, the girls also passed an intellectual quiz, appearing on stage in evening dresses Elysse Dress.

The main photo session of the Miss Russia 2022 participants was held by fashion photographer Ino Ko. The girls posed on board a sailing yacht under the scorching sun and pouring rain of capricious Moscow weather.

Voting for the finalists was also conducted online. Three contenders for the title were chosen by users, and the other seven participants in the final were selected by the jury, which included Dmitry Malikov, Maxim Privalov and Vladimir Matetsky.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

missrussia2022

В Москве завершился ежегодный конкурс красоты «Мисс Россия 2022».

Корону Mercury и титул самой красивой девушки в стране завоевала 22-летняя Анна Линникова из Оренбурга. Главный приз конкурса составил 1 млн рублей.

Анна Линникова на протяжении шести лет работает в модельном бизнесе в странах Азии, снимается для российских и международных изданий и косметических брендов, а также работает над созданием собственного бренда женской одежды the_line_44.

Титул первой вице-мисс получила Анна Будаева из Чувашии, а второй вице-мисс – Дарья Немаева из Хабаровского края.

Финал национального конкурса прошел в цифровом формате – конкурсантки продемонстрировали платья Vita Brava в динамическом онлайн-шоу с элементами дополненной реальности. В рамках конкурса девушки также прошли интеллектуальную викторину, появившись на сцене в вечерних платьях Elysse Dress.

Главную фотосессию участниц «Мисс Россия 2022» провел модный фотограф Ино Ко. Девушки позировали на борту парусной яхты под палящим солнцем и проливным дождем капризной московской погоды.

Голосование за финалисток также проводилось в формате онлайн. Трех претенденток на титул выбрали пользователи, а другие семь участниц финала были отобраны жюри, в состав которого пошли Дмитрий Маликов, Максим Привалов и Владимир Матецкий.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.