The Russians have developed an unsinkable walkie-talkie range river-sea

NavMarine engineers have developed a unique portable non-sinking radio station NavCom SRS-305, which can operate in the river and sea bands simultaneously.

The use of the universal radio NavCom СРС-305 makes it possible to save on the purchase of two separate radios for use on internal and external water routes. The radio station has already passed the approval of the national committee of the maritime register of shipping. It fully complies with the RRR and RMRS standards, as well as the conditions of the technical regulation on the safe operation of water bodies.

Under the new safety regulations, every boat owner is required to use a radio station. Usually, while at sea, a VHF station with a frequency range for the seas is used, in inland waters - devices with a river range. For boats of the "river-sea" class, it is necessary to use mixed-type walkie-talkies, which is not always convenient and financially profitable.

The Russians have developed a portable radio for communication on the seas and rivers
NavCom SRS-305

The new dual-band mobile radio NavCom SRS-305 is a universal device that is designed to provide radio communication between boats that go to the sea or inland waters. The peculiarities of the device is that the operator has the ability to almost lightning-fast switch between bands, as well as listen to both in parallel.

When hit in water, the device remains on its surface. Due to the built-in GLONASS / GPS GNSS receiver, it sends SOS signals and location coordinates. The degree of moisture protection NavCom SRS-305 - IP67. The radio remains operational not only after contact with water, but also after a fall from a height of 20 m.         

The scope of the NavCom CPC-305 station is quite extensive. It is suitable for use when fishing, sailing on yachts and boats, etc. The device can be used in mobile teams whose mission is to move in boats between objects. In this case, the helmsman on the ship can receive accurate data on the location of each VHF station.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Россияне разработали непотопляемую рацию диапазона река-море

Инженеры компании «НавМарин» разработали уникальную портативную нетонущую радиостанцию NavCom СРС-305, которая может работать в речном и морском диапазонах одновременно.

Применение универсальной рации NavCom СРС-305 дает возможность экономить на приобретении двух отдельных раций для использования на внутренних и внешних водных маршрутах. Радиостанция уже прошла одобрение отечественного комитета морского регистра судоходства. Она полностью отвечает нормам РРР и РМРС, а также условиям технического регламента о безопасной эксплуатации водных объектов.

Согласно новым правилам безопасности, каждый держатель судна обязуется использовать радиостанцию. Обычно, во время нахождения в море применяется УКВ станция с диапазоном частот для морей, на внутренних водоемах — устройства с речным диапазоном. Для лодок класса «река-море» необходимо использовать рации смешанного типа, что не всегда удобно и финансово выгодно.

Россияне разработали портативную рацию для общения на морях и реках
NavCom СРС-305

Новая двухдиапазонная мобильная рация NavCom СРС-305 — универсальное устройство, которое предназначено для обеспечения радиосвязи между плавсредствами, которые ходят на море или внутренних водоемах. Особенностями аппарата считается то, что оператор имеет возможность практически молниеносного переключаться между диапазонами, а также прослушивать оба параллельно.

При попадании в воду устройство остается на ее поверхности. За счет вмонтированного ГНСС-приёмника ГЛОНАСС/GPS оно подает сигналы SOS и координаты местонахождения. Степень влагозащиты NavCom СРС-305 — IP67. Рация остается работоспособной не только после контакта с водой, но и после падении с высоты в 20 м.         

Сфера применения станции NavCom СРС-305 достаточно обширна. Она подходит для использования при ловле рыбы, прогулок на яхтах и катерах и т.п. Устройство можно применять в мобильных группах, миссия которых состоит в том, чтобы перемещаться на лодках между объектами. При этом рулевой на судне может получать точные данные о местонахождении каждой УКВ станции.


Рубрика: Техника; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *