Projects such as the "Great Arctic Regatta" can contribute to the development of tourism in the Arctic.

Russia has every chance of becoming the first country planning to organize tours to the Arctic, according to a TASS report, citing the press service. Rostourism.

The project is designed for several years and is being implemented in several stages. It combines scientific and research expeditions, yacht racing, travel and various cultural and business events. The goal of the project is to popularize the Russian Arctic, develop the Northern Sea Route and promote the economic growth of the Arctic hinterland.

Water recreation is popular all over the world. But in Russia, in the presence of a huge number of reservoirs, so far yachting does not arouse increased interest. Approximately the same can be said about ecotourism and travel in the Arctic regions.

With the help of the Great Arctic Regatta project, Russians will be able to see how interesting travel is in this region, how many beautiful landscapes can be observed, and how unique representatives of the local flora and fauna are. In the future, tour operators can launch another destination, and Russia will become the pioneer of a new tourist trend.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Такие проекты, как «Большая Арктическая Регата», могут способствовать развитию туризма в Арктике.

У России есть все шансы стать первой страной, планирующей организовать туры в Арктику, говорится в сообщении ТАСС, ссылающегося на пресс-службу Ростуризма.

Проект рассчитан на несколько лет и реализовывается в несколько этапов. Он объединяет экспедиции с научными и исследовательскими целями, гонки на яхтах, путешествия и различные события культурного и делового характера. Цель проекта популяризировать Российскую Арктику, развивать Северный морской путь и способствовать экономическому росту арктической глубинки.

Во всем мире пользуется популярностью отдых на воде. Но в России при наличии огромного количества водоемов пока что яхтинг не вызывает повышенный интерес. Приблизительно то же можно сказать про экотуризм и путешествия по арктическим регионам.

С помощью проекта «Большая Арктическая Регата» россияне смогут увидеть, насколько интересны путешествия в этом регионе, сколько красивых пейзажей можно наблюдать, и насколько уникальны представители местной флоры и фауны. В дальнейшем туроператоры могут запустить еще одно направление, и Россия станет первооткрывателем нового туристического тренда.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *