Russian airlines were given permission to fly to Croatia and Montenegro

The Federal Air Transport Agency issued permits to Russian airlines for regular flights to a number of states. Such an order was posted yesterday on the official website of the federal agency.  

Aeroflot was granted access to daily flights to the Omani capital Muscat, as well as to Dubrovnik and Pula (Croatia). Ural Airlines received permission for flights to Montenegro and Serbia, in particular, from regional airports. Twice a week, the air carrier will be able to fly from St. Petersburg to Tivat (Montenegro). One flight per week is provided from Kazan, Ufa and Rostov-on-Don. Permits were also issued for flights to Belgrade - from Moscow (3 times), St. Petersburg (2 times), Kazan, Samara and Rostov-on-Don (once each).

The Federal Air Transport Agency noted that the issuance of permits does not provide for the resumption of flights on international routes, but only entitles carriers to use permits after restrictions on flights between countries are lifted.

Of all the above states, flights can only be operated to Serbia. Despite the fact that Montenegro and Oman opened entry for Russian tourists, flights between the countries have not yet resumed.      

At the moment, the prospects for restoring air traffic with these states are not clear. According to a source close to the leadership of the federal agency, the process of resuming air traffic will continue, but it is difficult to accurately predict the next candidate states.    


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Российским авиакомпаниям выдали допуск на полеты в Хорватию и Черногорию

Росавиация выдала авиакомпаниям РФ разрешения на регулярные полеты в ряд государств. Такой приказ был размещен вчера на официальном сайте федерального ведомства.  

«Аэрофлоту» предоставили допуски на ежедневные перелеты в оманскую столицу Маскат, а также в Дубровник и Пулу (Хорватия). «Уральские авиалинии» получили разрешение на авиарейсы в Черногорию и Сербию, в частности, с аэропортов регионального значения. Дважды в неделю авиаперевозчик сможет осуществлять перелеты из СПб в Тиват (Черногория). По одному рейсу в неделю предусмотрено из Казани, Уфы и Ростова-на-Дону. Также выданы допуски на авиаполеты в Белград — из Москвы (3 раза), СПб (2 раза), Казани, Самары и Ростова-на-Дону (по одному разу).

В Росавиации отметили, что выдача допусков не предусматривает возобновление авиарейсов по международным линиям, а только дает право перевозчикам воспользоваться разрешениями после того, как ограничения на полеты между странами будут сняты.

Из всех выше указанных государств авиарейсы можно осуществлять только в Сербию. Несмотря на то, что Черногория и Оман открыли въезд для российских туристов, авиаперелеты между странами пока не возобновились.      

На данный момент перспективы восстановления авиасообщения с данными государствами не ясны. Как сообщил источник, близкий к руководству федерального ведомства, процесс возобновления воздушного сообщения будет продолжаться, но точно спрогнозировать следующие государства-кандидаты сложно.    


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *