Russian tennis player Potapova celebrated her 20th birthday on a luxury yacht in Miami

Russian tennis player Anastasia Potapova celebrated her 20th birthday in style, relaxing and sunbathing on a yacht with friends after an early exit from the prestigious WTA Miami Open tournament.

The athlete from Russia failed to pass the first round in Miami, losing to the Australian Ayla Tomlyanovic in two sets 5-7, 0-6. However, despite her poor results, Potapova did not seem to be upset - she enjoyed her stay in Miami, sunbathing on sandy beaches and making an exciting sea voyage on a luxury yacht in the company of American tennis star Amanda Anisimova.    

Russian tennis player Potapova celebrated her 20th birthday on a luxury yacht in Miami

On Tuesday, Potapova turned 20 years old, and she celebrated a significant date on a yacht, changing tennis equipment and a racket for a skimpy bikini.

In the video posted on the tennis player's page on the social network, you can see how a girl in a bright blue swimsuit, before diving into the water, sends passionate kisses to her subscribers.

One of the most promising athletes in Russia spent her birthday in the company of Amanda Anisimova, the leading US tennis player. The American published a joint photo with Potapova on her Instagram profile. In the pictures, girls in bikinis are relaxing on board a luxurious snow-white yacht.

Russian tennis player Potapova celebrated her 20th birthday on a luxury yacht in Miami

Note that Anastasia Potapova was considered one of the most talented tennis players of her generation after she won the junior Wimbledon in 2016 and reached three finals of the junior Grand Slam tournament in doubles between 2015 and 2017. However, her results in WTA tournaments are not impressive yet. At the moment, the athlete has won only two WTA titles in doubles.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Российская теннисистка Потапова отметила свое 20-летие на роскошной яхте в Майями

Российская теннисистка Анастасия Потапова стильно отметила свое 20-летие, отдыхая и загорая на яхте вместе с друзьями после досрочного вылета с престижного турнира WTA Miami Open.

Спортсменка из России не смогла пройти первый круг в Майами, уступив австралийке Айле Томлянович в двух сетах 5-7, 0-6. Однако, несмотря на свои плохие результаты, Потапова, похоже, не была расстроена — она наслаждалась пребыванием в Майами, загорала на песчаных пляжах и совершала увлекательный морской вояж на роскошной яхте в компании звезды американского тенниса Аманды Анисимовой.    

Российская теннисистка Потапова отметила свое 20-летие на роскошной яхте в Майями

Во вторник Потаповой исполнилось 20 лет, и она отметила знаменательную дату на яхте, сменив теннисное снаряжение и ракетку на откровенное бикини.

На видео, опубликованном на странице теннисистки в соцсети, видно, как девушка в ярко-синем купальнике, перед тем, как нырнуть в воду, отправляет страстные поцелуи своим подписчикам.

Одна из самых перспективных спортсменок России свой день ​​рождения провела в компании Аманды Анисимовой — ведущей теннисистки США. Американка опубликовала совместное фото с Потаповой в своем профиле Instagram. На снимках девушки в бикини отдыхают на борту роскошной белоснежной яхты.

Российская теннисистка Потапова отметила свое 20-летие на роскошной яхте в Майями

Отметим, что Анастасия Потапова считалась одной из самых талантливых теннисисток своего поколения после того, как выиграла юниорский Уимблдон в 2016 году и вышла в три финала юниорского турнира Большого шлема в парном разряде в период с 2015 по 2017 год. Тем не менее, ее результаты в турнирах WTA пока не впечатляют. На данный момент спортсменка выиграла всего два титула WTA в парном разряде.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *