Luxury restaurant, yacht, diamonds: Loboda celebrated its 38th anniversary on a grand scale

On October 18, the outrageous singer Svetlana Loboda threw a grand party in honor of her 38th birthday in a luxurious restaurant in Dubai.

The show business star decided to celebrate her birthday in one of the most expensive restaurants in the UAE, Chalet Berezka, which specializes in national Russian cuisine. For the party, Loboda booked a separate room so that no outsider would interfere with enjoying the holiday, which was attended exclusively by close friends and relatives of the singer.

In Stories, Loboda showed her hotel room, which was simply "littered" with chic bouquets. In the pictures, subscribers were able to see a beautiful ring with an impressive diamond on the ring finger of the superstar. In the photo, the girl starred in a sexy "naked" bra with a glass of champagne in her hands. At the same time, she posed in a bubble bath, which is strewn with rose petals.

Luxury restaurant, yacht, diamonds: Loboda celebrated its 38th anniversary on a grand scale

Experts noted that the ring on the star's finger is not just an ornament, but a real masterpiece of jewelry art with a 10-carat Emerald-cut diamond, which is estimated at between 800,000 and 1.5 million USD.

After the end of the noisy party, the hero of the occasion and her guests continued the fun on a luxury yacht. The happy birthday girl in an amazing swimsuit danced, posed for cameras, sang along to her songs and enjoyed the beautiful scenery of Dubai at night.              


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Роскошный ресторан, яхта, бриллианты: Лобода с размахом отметила 38-летие

18 октября эпатажная певица Светлана Лобода в роскошном ресторане Дубая закатила грандиозную вечеринку в честь своего 38-летия.

День рождения звезда шоу-бизнеса решила отметить в одном из самых дорогих ресторанов ОАЭ «Chalet Berezka», который специализируется на блюдах национальной русской кухни. Для вечеринки Лобода забронировала отдельный зал, чтобы никто из посторонних не мешал наслаждаться праздником, на котором присутствовали исключительно близкие друзья и родные певицы.

В Stories Лобода показала свой гостиничный номер, который был просто «завален» шикарными букетами. На снимках подписчики смогли рассмотреть на безымянном пальце суперзвезды красивое кольцо с внушительным бриллиантом. На фото девушка снялась в сексуальном «голом» бра с бокалом шампанского в руках. При этом она позировала в пенной ванной, которая усыпана лепестками роз.

Роскошный ресторан, яхта, бриллианты: Лобода с размахом отметила 38-летие

Эксперты отметили, что кольцо на пальце звезды не просто украшение, а настоящий шедевр ювелирного искусства с бриллиантом в 10 карат огранки «Emerald», которое оценивается в пределах от 800 тыс. до 1,5 млн у.е.

После окончания шумного пати виновница торжества и ее гости продолжили веселье на роскошной яхте. Счастливая именинница в изумительном купальнике плясала, позировала перед фотокамерами, подпевала свои песни и наслаждалась прекрасными пейзажами ночного Дубая.              

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *