Tatiana superyacht

The ship is owned by Indian billionaire Cyrus Pallonji, ex-president of the Tata Group.

The 80m Tatiana, built by Bilgin Yachts in February 2020, may soon change hands. The largest ship in the history of the Turkish shipyard is up for sale. Given that the yacht was rented out at a price of 877 thousand dollars a week, its sale price should be no less impressive than the silhouette.

According to unconfirmed information, the owner of the luxury vessel is the Indian billionaire Cyrus Pallonji, the son of Mistri Pallonji, who is in the top 10 richest people in the country. Cyrus previously served as president of Tata Group, one of South Asia's largest conglomerates.

“The client has been in the industry for many years and has owned several yachts, so he knew exactly what he liked and didn't like. He loves to entertain his family and friends and sit and relax while cruising the Mediterranean,” commented Johnny Horsfield of H2 Yacht Design, who was responsible for the interior design of the luxury yacht.

The 80m boat can accommodate up to twelve guests and features spacious living quarters, a piano lounge, a large spa, swimming pool, cinema, and gym, as well as an elevator for easy access to the boat and a wide range of water activities. The interior of the yacht is made using materials such as Macassar ebony, eucalyptus and marble.

The yacht has a maximum speed of 20.0 knots, a cruising speed of 15.0 knots, and a maximum cruising range of 7,500 nautical miles at a speed of 12.0 knots. The power of the vessel is provided by two MTU diesel engines. With a length of 80 meters, Tatiana is one of the 5% largest yachts in the world. The design of the vessel was designed by Unique Yacht Design.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tatiana superyacht

Владельцем судна является индийский миллиардер Сайрус Паллонджи, экс-президент Tata Group.

80-метровая яхта Tatiana, построенная компанией Bilgin Yachts в феврале 2020 года, в скором времени может сменить владельца. Самое большое в истории турецкой верфи судно выставлено на продажу. Учитывая то, что в аренду яхта сдавалась по цене 877 тысяч долларов в неделю, ее цена при продаже должна впечатлять не меньше, чем силуэт.

По неподтвержденной официально информации, владельцем роскошного судна является индийский миллиардер Сайрус Паллонджи , сын входящего в топ-10 самых богатых людей страны Мистри Паллонджи. Ранее Сайрус занимал пост президента одного из крупнейших в Южной Азии конгломератов Tata Group.

“Клиент уже много лет работает в этой индустрии и владел несколькими яхтами, поэтому он точно знал, что ему нравится, а что нет. Он любит развлекать свою семью и друзей, сидеть и расслабляться во время круизов по Средиземному морю”, – прокомментировал Джонни Хорсфилд из H2 Yacht Design, который отвечал за дизайн интерьера роскошной яхты.

80-метровое судно может вместить до двенадцати гостей и располагает просторными жилыми каютами, залом с пианино, большим спа-центром, бассейном, кинотеатром, и тренажерным залом, а также лифтом для легкого доступа на судно и большим выборов водных развлечений. Интерьер яхты выполнен с использованием таких материалов, как черное дерево макассар, эвкалипт и мрамор.

Максимальная скорость яхты составляет 20,0 узлов, крейсерская скорость – 15,0 узлов, а максимальная дальность плавания – 7500 морских миль при скорости 12,0 узлов. Мощность судна обеспечивается двумя дизельными двигателями MTU. При длине в 80 метров Tatiana входит в 5% самых больших яхт в мире. Дизайн судна был спроектирован компанией Unique Yacht Design.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.