On September 4, at the Venice Film Festival, the premiere of the short film "Riva at the Cinema" was shown.

The plot of the film is very cute and will not leave anyone indifferent. The protagonist is walking around Saint-Marco Square with a huge box in his hands. Suddenly, he saw a woman in a snow-white dress and gets into the boat Aquariva, takes him along the Grand Canal to the Lido.

As a result, the hero passes the box to a little boy, perhaps he himself in childhood. The boy opens the box, and then the most incredible adventures begin to happen. The film was written by Armando Testa and directed by Federico Brugia. As a musical accompaniment, a soundtrack was taken in honor of the brilliant composer Nino Rote.

According to the head of the Riva Yacht brand, the film is dedicated to everyone who believes in magic, imagination and talent. By the way, the brand's products have long and firmly won a place in the film industry. To date, 39 Italian and foreign films and blockbusters are known.

Of the most famous films, it is worth mentioning Mambo (1954), Only Girls in Jazz (1959), a series of films about James Bond, Luc Besson's Nikita (1990) and others. Fragments of these and other popular paintings with boats and yachts of the brand can be found on the social network Twitter using the hashtag #RivaInTheMovie.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 сентября на Венецианском кинофестивале показали премьеру короткометражки «Riva в кино».

Сюжет фильма очень милый и никого не оставит равнодушным. Главный герой прохаживается по площади Сен-Марко с огромной коробкой в руках. Вдруг он увидел женщину в белоснежном наряде и устраивается в катере Aquariva, проводит его по Большому каналу на Лидо.

В итоге герой передает коробку маленькому мальчику, возможно, это он сам в детстве. Мальчик открывает коробку, и потом начинают происходить самые невероятные приключения. Сюжет фильма придумал Армандо Теста, режиссером выступил Федерико Бруджа. В качестве музыкального сопровождения был взят саундтрек в честь гениального композитора Нино Роте.

По словам главы бренда Riva Yacht, фильм посвятили всем, кто верит в волшебство, воображение и талант. Кстати, продукция бренда уже давно и прочно завоевала себе место в киноиндустрии. На сегодняшний день известны 39 итальянских, а также иностранных картин и блокбастеров.

Из наиболее известных фильмов стоит упомянуть «Мамбо» (1954), «В джазе только девушки» (1959), серия фильмов про Джеймса Бонда, «Никита» Люка Бессона (1990) и другие. Фрагменты этих и других популярных картин с катерами и яхтами бренда можно найти в социальной сети Твиттер, используя хэштег #RivaInTheMovie.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *