Ricochet 26 (ORC Grand Prix 26 class)

"Design Group RICOCHET» is an enterprise that since 1990 has been designing sailing and motor yachts, boats and vessels of the auxiliary fleet. 

"Design Group RICOCHET» created more than 20 projects of sailing yachts from 5.5 to 22 meters in length (more than a thousand yachts were built under these projects in Russia and the CIS), powerful motor yachts from 9.5 to 46 meters, large motor vessels from 15.5 to 31, 5 meters, as well as non-self-propelled vessels of large carrying capacity. "Design Group RICOCHET» performs a full range of design work - from the development of technical specifications for design to the provision of technical assistance in construction and participates in ship testing. The company is engaged not only in the development of new projects, but also in the preparation of repair and modernization projects. Employees of the company were trained and trained to work in the FORAN V50 system (Hull development, Outfitting). 

The flagship of the Ricochet company is model 21270 Burevestnik. This is a service boat for the Leningrad Naval Base and in fact a VIP-class motor yacht with a length of 27.4 meters and a displacement of 87.80 tons. The yacht is designed for 6 passengers and 30 guests, two engines with a capacity of 1030 kW reach speeds of up to 22 knots. The boat was built for the celebration of the 300th anniversary of St. Petersburg, and on the basis of this boat, new projects of marine motor yachts were developed.

One of the company's latest projects is the serial production of the Ricochet 26 monotype yachts. This series of yachts is designed for sailing races and sea cruising. And this is the only yacht in Russia that complies with the rules of the ORC Grand Prix 26 class, a yacht capable of participating in both Russian regattas and international competitions. “Ricochet 26” is designed for a crew of five people, this vessel is 7.90 meters long and has a draft of 1.90 meters, with a fiberglass hull. This is a comfortable and comfortable yacht suitable for sailing and recreation on the high seas. The yacht is equipped with equipment from leading Western companies.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Рикошет 26 (класс ORC Grand Prix 26)

«Дизайн Группа РИКОШЕТ» – предприятие, которое с 1990 года занимается проектированием парусных и моторных яхт, катеров и судов вспомогательного флота. 

«Дизайн Группа РИКОШЕТ» создала более 20 проектов парусных яхт длиной от 5,5 до 22 метров (по этим проектам в России и СНГ было построено более тысячи яхт), мощные моторные яхты от 9,5 до 46 метров, крупные моторные суда от 15,5 до 31,5 метра, а также несамоходные суда большой грузоподъемности. «Дизайн Группа РИКОШЕТ» выполняет полный комплекс работ по проектированию – от разработки техзадания на проектирование до оказания техпомощи в строительстве и участвует в испытаниях судна. Компания занимается не только разработкой новых проектов, но и подготовкой проектов ремонта и модернизации. Сотрудники компании прошли обучение и стажировку по работе в системе  FORAN V50 (Hull development, Outfitting). 

Флагман компании “Рикошет” – модель 21270 “Буревестник”. Это служебно-разъездной катер для Ленинградской военно-морской базы и фактически моторная яхта VIP-класса длиной 27,4 метра и водоизмещением 87,80 тонны. Яхта рассчитана на 6 пассажиров и 30 гостей, два двигателя мощностью 1030 кВт развивают скорость до 22 узлов. Катер был построен к празднованию 300-летия Санкт-Петербурга, а на базе этого катера были разработаны новые проекты морских моторных яхт.

Один из последних проектов компании – серийный выпуск яхт-монотипов “Рикошет 26”. Эта серия яхт предназначена для парусных гонок и морских крейсерских плаваний. И это единственная в России яхта, которая соответствует правилам класса ORC Grand Prix 26, яхта, способная участвовать и в российских регатах, и в международных соревнованиях. “Рикошет 26” рассчитан на экипаж из пяти человек, это судно длиной 7,90 метра и габаритной осадкой 1,90 метра, с корпусом из стеклопластика. Это удобная и комфортабельная яхта, подходящая для гонок под парусом и отдыхом в открытом море. В комплектации яхты используется оборудование ведущих западных фирм.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *