Ricky Smith Designs Unveils New Iridium 60 Exploration Yacht Concept

Design studio Ricky Smith Designs presented the concept of a new 60-meter megayacht Iridium 60 research type, which has become the perfect combination of luxury, practicality and functionality.     

The novelty is an ice-class explorer with an inverted bow. The vessel is available in two versions. The first is equipped with an open area on the aft deck, which is capable of receiving two helicopters for landing, and, if necessary, transforming into a dance floor, a studio for sports, entertainment or recreation.     

The second version received an extended aft section for the location of one helicopter in a closed hangar and an open area for landing a second helicopter. Both modifications contain two boats inside garages.      

Ricky Smith Designs Unveils New Iridium 60 Exploration Yacht Concept

The ship's width of 13 m provides a large living area. The main deck houses the master suite, two VIP suites and six guest cabins. There is also an indoor pool and a gym.

The upper deck is equipped with everything you need for a pleasant stay and entertainment: a wine cellar, a bar, a cinema, a library and even a business center. The lower deck has cabins for 24 crew members, a galley and several storage areas.   


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ricky Smith Designs представила концепт новой исследовательской яхты Iridium 60

Дизайнерская студия Ricky Smith Designs презентовала концепт новой 60-метровой мегаяхты Iridium 60 исследовательского типа, которая стала идеальным сочетанием роскоши, практичности и функциональности.     

Новинка представляет собой эксплорер ледового класса с инверсной носовой частью. Судно доступно в двух версиях. Первая снабжена открытой площадкой на кормовой палубе, которая способна принимать на посадку два вертолета, и при необходимости трансформироваться в танцпол, студию для спортивных занятий, развлечений или отдыха.     

Вторая версия получила расширенную кормовую часть для расположения одного вертолета в закрытом ангаре и открытую площадку для посадки второго вертолета. Обе модификации содержат два катера внутри гаражей.      

Ricky Smith Designs представила концепт новой исследовательской яхты Iridium 60

Ширина судна в 13 м обеспечивает большую жилую площадь. На основной палубе располагаются главная каюта, два VIP-помещения и шесть кают для гостей. Здесь также находится крытый бассейн и тренажерный зал.

Верхняя палуба оснащена всем необходимым для приятного отдыха и развлечений: винный погреб, бар, кинотеатр, библиотека и даже бизнес-центр. Нижняя палуба располагает каютами для 24 членов экипажа, камбузом и несколькими складскими помещениями.   

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *