On the occasion of the Day of the Navy, Head of State Vladimir Putin walked along the line of combat boats and ships lined up in a ceremonial greeting in the Gulf of Finland.

The President addressed all the crews and brought his congratulations on their professional holiday.

Vladimir Putin watched the parade directly from the rostrum located in the center, where cadets of naval schools, veterans of the naval forces and others, including Yunarmiya members, settled down. Traditionally, such a parade takes place in the northern capital of Russia in the waters of the Gulf of Finland.

The parade was headed by a ship already of historical value - the first in Russia of this magnitude, built back in the 18th century. It has already undergone restoration and was again repaired and recreated at the shipyard, also of historical importance. The current parade turned out to be large-scale - in addition to the main ship, there were 45 more boats and ships.

The water parade was supplemented by air transport - numerous anti-submarine aircraft, amphibians and helicopters. On Navy Day, parades are held in a number of Russian cities - Severomorsk, Baltiysk, Sevastopol, Kaspiysk, Vladivostok. Some of them were limited this year due to the coronavirus pandemic.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

По случаю Дня Военно-Морского флота глава государства Владимир Путин проплыл вдоль линии боевых катеров и кораблей, выстроившихся в парадном приветствии в Финском заливе.

Президент обратился ко всем экипажам и принес свои поздравления с профессиональным праздником.

За парадом Владимир Путин наблюдал прямо с трибуны, расположенной в центре, где расположились курсанты морских училищ, ветераны военно-морских сил и другие, в том числе юнармейцы. Традиционно такой парад проходит в Северной столице России в акватории Финского залива.

Возглавлял парад имеющий уже историческую ценность корабль – первый в России такого масштаба, построенный еще в 18-м веке. Он уже проходил реставрацию и был снова отремонтирован и воссоздан на верфи, также исторического значения. Нынешний парад получился масштабным – кроме главного судна, было еще 45 катеров и судов.

Дополнял водный парад воздушный транспорт – многочисленные противолодочные самолеты, амфибии и вертолеты. В День ВМФ парады проводятся в ряде российских городов – Североморск, Балтийск, Севастополь, Каспийск, Владивосток. Часть из них в этом году были ограничены из-за коронавирусной пандемии.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *