Photo of Gelendzhik Bay

The concept provides for the reconstruction and construction of 36 yacht clubs on the coasts of the Black and Azov Seas.

The Alliance Marine Development group of companies presented an updated program for the development of the yachting industry in the Kuban, which provides for the construction of a network of yacht clubs along the entire Azov-Black Sea coast. The authors of the concept proposed to include this program in the federal tourism development project, and thus receive budgetary and legal support for its implementation on the basis of state partnership and private cooperation, and also make it profitable for business.

Analysts predict that it will take more than 10 years to implement the entire concept. Investments in the construction and operation of marinas are planned to be compensated by services to owners of yachts and boats, services for tourists and the development of commercial infrastructure facilities located in the coastal zone.

The basis of the program for creating a network of harbors in the southern region was the layout of yacht parking, which was developed back in 2009 by LLC AB "Gor-Project". The scheme provided for the construction of 23 marinas with a total capacity of 11.5 thousand small boats. Two years later, the scheme for the creation of 16 marinas, along with a plan for the development of the yachting industry in the region, was sent by the Kuban mayor's office to the head of state. The project went through a lot of approvals at various levels, but the administration never received financial assistance.

The layout of yacht marinas on the Azov-Black Sea coast, "Alliance Marine Development"
The layout of yacht marinas on the Azov-Black Sea coast, "Alliance Marine Development"

They started talking about the resumption of the project at the end of last year, and last week, the Alliance Marine Development group of companies presented an updated concept. The program takes into account new economic conditions, in particular, the annexation of the Crimean peninsula. According to the program, the Crimean coast is also planned to be included in the yacht tourism development project.      

In case of successful implementation of the network of yacht clubs, 36 new marinas with a capacity of up to 15,000 berths will appear in the region. The reconstruction of the harbors already existing in the Kuban, which are located in Sochi, Anapa and Gelendzhik, will also be carried out. According to the project, eight marinas with a capacity of 300 to 800 yachts should be opened in Sochi, two new marinas will be opened in Gelendzhik, Anapa and Novorossiysk. New yacht clubs are also planned to be built in the Tuapse region, in Dzhubga, Yeysk and other coastal cities.

The yachting development program in the southern region, in addition to the creation of marinas, includes the organization of coastal intra-city and inter-municipal water transport. This will provide an opportunity to form an alternative to road transport, relieve coastal highways, and also help to offer new tourism products. According to one of the developers of the concept, Yuri Rysin, at the moment the preparatory stage is underway and the details of the project are being finalized, which will last until the end of the year. After that, the project will be sent to the authorities for consideration.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Фото бухты Геленджика

Концепция предусматривает реконструкцию и строительство 36 яхт-клубов на побережьях Черного и Азовского морей.

Группа компаний «Альянс Марин Девелопмент» представила обновлённую программу развития яхтенной индустрии на Кубани, которая предусматривает строительство сети яхт-клубов вдоль всего Азово-Черноморского побережья. Авторы концепции предложили включить данную программу в федеральный проект развития туризма, и таким образом, получить бюджетную и правовую поддержку для её реализации на базе госпартнерства и частного сотрудничества, а также сделать ее выгодной для бизнеса.

Аналитики прогнозируют, что для реализации всей концепции потребуется более 10 лет. Инвестиции в строительство и эксплуатацию марин планируется компенсировать за счет услуг владельцам яхт и катеров, обсуживания туристов и развития коммерческих объектов инфраструктуры, расположенных в прибрежной зоне.

Основой программы создания сети гаваней в южном регионе стала схема расположения яхтенных стоянок, которая была разработана еще в 2009 году ООО АБ «Гор-Проект». В схеме предусматривалось строительство 23 марин, общей вместительностью 11,5 тыс. маломерных судов. Спустя еще два года схема на создание 16 марин вместе с планом развития яхтенной индустрии в регионе была отправлена мэрией Кубани главе государства. Проект прошёл массу согласований на различных уровнях, однако финансовую помощь администрация так и не получила.

Схема размещения яхтенных марин на Азово-Черноморском побережье, "Альянс Марин Девелопмент"
Схема размещения яхтенных марин на Азово-Черноморском побережье, “Альянс Марин Девелопмент”

О возобновлении проекта заговорили в конце прошлого года, и вот на минувшей неделе, группа компаний «Альянс Марин Девелопмент» представила обновленную концепцию. Программа учитывает новые экономические условия, в частности, присоединение крымского полуострова. Согласно программе, побережье Крыма также планируют включить в проект развития яхтенного туризма.      

В случае успешной реализации сети яхт-клубов, в регионе появятся 36 новых марин, вместительностью до 15 тыс. стояночных мест. Также будет произведена реконструкция уже существующих на Кубани гаваней, которые находятся в Сочи, Анапе и Геленджике. Согласно проекту в Сочи должны заработать восемь яхтенных стоянок, вместимостью от 300 до 800 яхт, по две новых марины откроют в Геленджике, Анапе и Новороссийске. Новые яхт-клубы так же планируется построить в районе Туапсе, в Джубге, Ейске и других прибрежных городах.

Программа развития яхтинга в южном регионе, помимо создания марин, включает организацию прибрежного внутригородского и межмуниципального водного траснпорта. Это даст возможность сформировать альтернативу автомобильному транспорту, разгрузит прибрежные шоссе, а так же поможет предложить новые туристические продукты. Как сообщил один из разработчиков концепции Юрий Рысин, на данный момент идет подготовительный этап и доработка деталей проекта, которые продлятся до конца года. После этого проект отправят на рассмотрение властям.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *