Prince 50 - RIB can be luxurious too

The creation of the Italian yacht designer Luca Macchi is an excellent combination of comfort, exquisite design and high speed.

When it comes to RIBs, people usually think of an inexpensive utility boat. But there are models on the market that are designed to refute such an opinion. Such as the creations of the Italian manufacturer Nuova Jolly, which specializes in vessels of this type, with an open and closed design.

To date, the flagship of the manufacturer is a 15-meter boat called Prince 50, developed with the active participation of a young, but already well-known Italian designer, Luca Macchi. This is a combination of dynamics and elegance, an excellent solution for those who want a small but comfortable boat for small trips or just a pleasant weekend.

The 15.05 x 4.54 boat has enough free space for 20 people. The control post is located amidships, behind which there is a barbecue area with a 100-liter refrigerator equipped with an ice maker. At the bow and stern of the boat there are large and comfortable sofas, allowing you to sunbathe or just relax while admiring the surroundings. 

There was enough space below deck for a spacious cabin, big enough to spend a couple of nights on the high seas. There is a V-shaped sofa with a table that can be transformed into a wide double bed if desired, a spacious wardrobe and a small kitchen with an induction hob and a 40-liter microwave. There is also a bathroom with a shower. At the stern there was room for another guest cabin, designed for two people.

Prince 50 is equipped with 4 outboard engines of 300, 400 or 450 hp. each, depending on the wishes of the buyer. The top version allows you to reach a maximum speed of an impressive 50 knots, while cruising speed will be 30 knots. The fuel tank capacity of 2000 liters should be enough for fairly long transitions.

The official presentation of the boat took place at the Nautic Paris Boat Show 2019. Its sales started in 2020. Today, anyone can buy the Prince 50, ready to pay 710,000 euros (excluding VAT) for a model with Mercury Verado engines 350 hp At the same time, Nuova Jolly offers customers the widest range of customization options - from a simple variety of colors to a choice of materials.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Prince 50 – лодка RIB тоже может быть роскошной

Творение итальянского яхтенного дизайнера Луки Макки – это отличное сочетание комфорта, изысканного дизайна и высокой скорости.

Когда речь заходит о RIB, то люди обычно представляют себе недорогое утилитарное судно. Но на рынке есть модели, которые призваны опровергнуть такое мнение. Такие, как творения итальянского производителя Nuova Jolly, специализирующегося на судах данного типа, с открытой и закрытой конструкцией.

На сегодняшний день флагманом производителя является 15-метровая лодка, названная Prince 50, разработанная при активном участии молодого, но уже хорошо известного итальянского дизайнера Луки Макки. Это сочетание динамики и элегантности, отличное решение для тех, кто хочет небольшое, но при этом комфортабельное судно для небольших путешествий или просто приятного провождения выходных.

Судно размером 15,05 x 4,54 имеет достаточно свободного места для 20 человек. Пост управления размещён на миделе, позади которого разместилась зона барбекю со 100-литровым холодильником, оснащённым льдогенератором. На носу и на корме лодки – большие и комфортные диваны, позволяющие принимать солнечные ванны или просто расслабляться, любуясь окрестностями. 

Под палубой нашлось достаточно места для просторной каюты, достаточно большой для того, чтобы провести пару ночей в открытом море. Там есть V-образный диван со столом, который при желании трансформируется в широкую двухспальную кровать, просторный гардероб и небольшая кухня с индукционной плитой и микроволновой печью на 40 литров. Есть и санузел с душем. На корме нашлось место для ещё одной гостевой каюты, рассчитанной на двух человек.

Prince 50 оснащается 4-мя подвесными двигателями по 300, 400 или 450 л.с. каждый, в зависимости от пожеланий покупателя. Топовый вариант позволяет развивать максимальную скорость во внушительные 50 узлов, крейсерская скорость же при этом составит 30 узлов. Ёмкости топливного бака в 2000 литров должно будет хватить для достаточно длительных переходов.

Официальная презентация лодки состоялась на выставке Nautic Paris Boat Show 2019. Продажи её стартовали в 2020 году. Сегодня приобрести Prince 50 может любой желающий, готовый заплатить 710 000 евро (без НДС) за модель с двигателями Mercury Verado мощностью 350 л.с. При этом Nuova Jolly предлагает клиентам широчайшие возможности для кастомизации – от простого разнообразия окраски до выбора материалов.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.