Winter, RIB boat, Antarctica - depositphotos.com

With the onset of a colder winter compared to last year, the popularity of winter fishing has risen sharply on the eve of the New Year holidays

Demand for ice fishing products in November-December 2020 increased by 250% year-on-year. The most popular products among anglers were ice screws (an increase in sales in pieces in November-December by 20 times year on year), spinners (by 3 times) and fishing line (by 7 times), leashes - garters for hooks (by 40 times), fishing feeders (22 times), hooks (18 times), slingshots (13 times), cages (11 times), kukans (12 times) and boxes for fishing accessories (8 times).

It is noteworthy that the most popular fishing rod models among Russians in November and December were miniature models with a whip length of 10 to 15 cm and handles made of cork or wood, which is considered the most suitable option for winter fishing.

In order to equip a fishing place, Russians purchase tourist chairs (4 times larger), awnings (3 times), sports lights (3 times) to illuminate the fishing spot, gas heaters (12 times) and stoves (10 times) .

In November, winter equipment also became more popular, which allows you to keep warm during long fishing trips: sales of thermal overalls, which allow you not to catch a cold in your lower back, in November increased by 25 times year on year, thermal shirts - 5 times, thermal socks began to be purchased 6 times. times more often, and thermal sets - 3 times. As shoes suitable for fishing, Russians purchased warm moon rover boots (+85%), rubber boots (+68%), demand for felt boots (+21%) and ice boots (+26%) grew.

The most dynamically growing product groups such as thermoses (+88%), dry bags (+252%), thermal bags (+137%), thermal food containers (+187%), thermo mugs (+118% ).

Photo depositphotos.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Зима, лодка РИБ, Антарктика - depositphotos.com

С наступлением более холодной по сравнению с прошлым годом зимы, популярность зимней рыбалки резко выросла накануне новогодних праздников

Спрос на товары для зимней рыбалки в ноябре-декабре 2020 г. увеличился на 250% год к году. Самыми популярными товарами у рыболовов стали ледобуры (рост продаж в штуках в ноябре-декабре год к году в 20 раза), блесны (в 3 раза) и рыболовная леска (в 7 раз), поводки – подвязки для крючков (в 40 раз), рыболовные кормушки (в 22 раза), крючки (в 18 раз), рогатки (в 13 раз), садки (в 11 раз), куканы (в 12 раз) и боксы для рыболовных принадлежностей (в 8 раз).

Примечательно, что наиболее популярными моделями удочек у россиян в ноябре и декабре стали миниатюрные модели с длиной хлыста от 10 до 15 см и рукоятками из пробки или дерева, что считается наиболее подходящим вариантом для зимней рыбалки.

Для того, чтобы обустроить место рыбалки россияне приобретают туристические стулья рост в 4 раза), тенты (в 3 раза), спортивные фонари (в 3 раза) для освещения места рыбалки, газовые обогреватели (в 12 раз) и плиты (в 10 раз).

В ноябре также стала более популярна и зимняя экипировка, которая позволяет сохранить тепло во время длительной рыбалки: продажи термокомбинезонов, которые позволяют не простудить поясницу, штуках в ноябре выросли в 25 раз год к году, термомаек — в 5 раз, термоноски стали приобретать в 6 раз чаще, а термокомплекты — в 3 раза. В качестве подходящей для рыбалки обуви россияне приобретали теплые сапоги-луноходы (+85%), резиновые сапоги (+68%), рос спрос на валенки (+21%) и ледоступы (+26%).

Среди аксессуаров, которые чаще с собой берут на рыбалку, оказались такие наиболее динамично растущие группы товаров, как термосы (+88%), гермосумки (+252%), термосумки (+137%), термоконтейнеры для еды (+187%), термокружки (+118%).

Фотография depositphotos.com.


Рубрика: Места; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *