Floating houses in Russia can get official status

Deputies of the State Duma believe that houses on the water in Russia should be given official status.

According to the information of the Parlamentskaya Gazeta publishing house, Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin instructed the ministries of nature, construction, the Russian registry, Rosprirodnadzor and the Ministry of Emergency Situations to prepare a report on the possibility of using houseboats by the summer.      

Officials are sure that houseboats are a promising direction that will be attractive for both Russian citizens and tourists. At the same time, to date, there is no official status, as well as rules for the maintenance of floating houses.

The publisher reports that the idea of creating hotels on the water was discussed by the State Duma deputies earlier, in 2018, before the World Cup. Officials adopted in the first reading amendments to the law on entrepreneurship, which provided for the possibility of renting land plots of coastal zones for hotels. However, the football championship passed, and the idea was never realized.

Houseboats are houses on the water, built on a pontoon, which is made of concrete, steel and wood. Some structures may be equipped with outboard engines and stand-alone energy saving technology. Others are simply moored to the shore, connected to the water supply and electrical network.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Плавучие дома в России могут получить официальный статус

Депутаты Государственной Думы считают, что домам на воде в России необходимо предоставить официальный статус.

Согласно информации издательства «Парламентская газета», глава правительства Михаил Мишустин поручил министерствам природы, строительства, российского реестра, Росприроднадзору и МЧС уже к лету подготовить доклад о возможности использования плавучих домов — хаусботов.      

Чиновники уверены, что хаусботы — перспективное направление, которое будет привлекательным как для российских граждан, так и для туристов. При этом на сегодняшний день официального статуса, а также правил содержания плавучих домов нет.

Издательство сообщает, что идея создания гостиниц на воде обсуждалась депутатами Госдумы ранее, в 2018 году, перед чемпионатом мира по футболу. Чиновники приняли в первом чтении правки в закон о предпринимательстве, которые предусматривали возможность аренды земельных участков прибрежных зон под отели. Однако чемпионат по футболу прошел, а идея так и не была реализована.

Хаусботы — дома на воде, построенные на понтоне, который изготавливается из бетона, стали и дерева. Некоторые сооружения могут оснащаться лодочными двигателями и автономной технологией энергосбережения. Другие просто швартуются к берегу, подключаются к водопроводу и электрической сети.


Рубрика: Техника; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *