Pilots of UTair company told about the filming of the film "Tenet"

At the end of the summer of this year, the feature film by the famous Anglo-British film director Christopher Nolan "Tenet" was released worldwide, in the filming of which professional helicopter pilots of the Russian airline UTair took part.         

The film appeared in the Russian box office on September 3.

In his film, the famous director focused on "live" scenes and minimized the use of computer graphics. In one of the scenes, which was filmed in Italy, the crew of the division of the Russian air carrier UTair, UTair Europe, took part.

The task of the MI-8 pilots was to land a helicopter on a small yacht that was cruising in the Tyrrhenian Sea near the Amalfi coast. Despite the fact that the shooting took place at night, professional pilots coped with the task in just three takes.         

Pilots of UTair company told about the filming of the film "Tenet"

According to pilots Josef Ostroluki and Palo Miho, from the very beginning they inspected the ship and talked with Nolan about all the details of the shooting. According to the plot, they had to drop passengers on the platform of the yacht and immediately fly away. A trial run of the scene was made the day before, so on the day of filming everything went as clearly and thoughtfully as possible.         


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Пилоты компании UTair рассказали о съемках в фильме «Довод»

В конце лета текущего года в мировой прокат вышла художественная картина известного англо-британского кинорежиссера Кристофера Нолана «Довод», в съемках которой приняли участие профессиональные пилоты вертолетов авиакомпании России UTair.         

В российском прокате фильм появился 3 сентября.

В своей картине известный режиссер сделал акцент на «живые» сцены и минимизировал использование компьютерной графики. В одной из сцен, съемки которой проходили в Италии, принял участие экипаж подразделения российского авиаперевозчика UTair — UTair Europe.

Задача пилотов МИ-8 заключалась в том, чтобы посадить вертолет на небольшую яхту, которая курсировала в Тирренском море вблизи побережья Амальфи. Несмотря на то, что съемки проходили в темное время суток, профессиональные летчики справились с поставленной задачей всего за три дубля.         

Пилоты компании UTair рассказали о съемках в фильме «Довод»

Как рассказывают пилоты Йозеф Остролукий и Пало Михо, с самого начала они осмотрели судно и проговорили с Ноланом все детали съемок. Согласно сюжета им нужно было высадить пассажиров на платформу яхты и сразу же улететь. Накануне был сделан пробный прогон сцены, поэтому в день съемок все прошло максимально четко и продуманно.         

Рубрика: Техника; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *