First Look: Grand Soleil 44P - Speed, Design, Comfort

The latest creation of the Italian company Grand Soleil will impress anyone who wants to have a fast and beautiful sailing yacht.

The Grand Soleil 44P is positioned as a fast yet easy-to-handle yacht with a good level of comfort. The construction of this vessel marks the yard's first collaboration with designer Matteo Polli, who has worked successfully with Cossutti Yacht Design and Italia Yachts in the past. He was faced with the task of creating a yacht capable of reaching high speed, but not too difficult to manage, something between a cruiser and a racer.

Naturally, special attention was paid to the appearance of the vessel, it had to correspond to the proud title of "Made in Italy". According to the creators, the new yacht is "the perfect synthesis of elegance and seaworthiness." The body with an emphasis on light streamlined shapes gives a sense of sportiness and practicality.

The Grand Soleil 44P comes in two different deck layouts, one for the racing market and one for those interested in cruising. In the second case, everything is done in order to simplify maneuvering, while the racing version is distinguished by a large number of winches (6 instead of 4) and a higher rigging on a carbon mast.

The length of the cruiser is 14.3 meters, and the rider is 15 meters, due to the increased bowsprit. In both versions, the sailing equipment is supplemented by a 50 hp Volvo Penta diesel engine. (at the request of the buyer, a 60 hp version can be installed)

The standard layout includes three cabins and a spacious saloon combined with a galley and two bathrooms. There is a table in the middle of the salon, next to it there was a place for a U-shaped sofa, the dimensions of which allow 8 people to be comfortably accommodated. Another 3-seater sofa is located opposite, next to the chart table and navigation equipment. The interior is executed in light colors, which creates an additional feeling of spaciousness. Depending on the layout, on board the yacht can accommodate from 10 to 14 people.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Первый взгляд: яхта Grand Soleil 44P – скорость, дизайн, комфорт

Последнее творение итальянской компании Grand Soleil не оставит равнодушным никого, кто хочет иметь скоростную и красивую парусную яхту.

Яхта Grand Soleil 44P позиционируется как скоростная, но при этом простая в управлении яхта, отличающаяся хорошим уровнем комфорта. Постройка данного судна знаменует собой первое сотрудничество верфи с дизайнером Маттео Полли, который в прошлом успешно работал с Cossutti Yacht Design и Italia Yachts. Перед ним стояла задача по созданию яхты, способной развивать высокую скорость, но при этом не слишком сложную в управлении, нечто среднее между круизером и гонщиком.

Естественно, что особое внимание уделялось и внешнему виду судна, он должен был соответствовать горделивому званию «Made in Italy». По заявлению создателей, новая яхта являет собой «идеальный синтез элегантности и мореходности». Корпус с акцентом на лёгкие обтекаемые формы придаёт ощущение спортивности и практичности.

Grand Soleil 44P поставляется с двумя различными компоновками палубы: одна для рынка, ориентированного на гонки, а другая – для тех, кто интересуется круизами. Во втором случае сделано всё для того, чтобы упростить маневрирование, в то время, как гоночный вариант отличается большим количеством лебёдок (6, вместо 4-х) и более высокой оснасткой на карбоновой мачте.

Длина круизера составляет 14,3 метров, а гонщика – 15 метров, за счёт увеличенного бушприта. У обеих версий парусное вооружение дополнено дизелем Volvo Penta на 50 л.с. (по желанию покупателя может быть установлена версия на 60 л.с.)

Стандартная планировка подразумевает три каюты и просторный салон, совмещённый с камбузом и две ванные комнаты. Посередине салона размещён стол, возле него нашлось место для U-образного дивана, размеры которого позволяют с комфортом разместить 8 человек. Ещё один 3-местный диван расположен напротив, рядом со штурманским столиком и навигационным оборудованием. Интерьер исполнен в светлых тонах, благодаря чему создаётся дополнительное ощущение простора. В зависимости от планировки, на борту яхты могут разместиться от 10 до 14 человек.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *