Sunreef 80 Eco

The vessel is designed for a long sea voyage, combining modern, environmentally friendly technologies with high comfort.

Polish shipyard Sunreef Yachts has announced the launch of the first model in a series of 24-meter Sunreef 80 Eco catamarans - photos of the interior of the vessel have also been published online.

The first sailing eco-catamaran Sunreef 80 was officially presented in 2021. The vessel is included in the line of yachts with a length of 12.1 to 30.48 meters.

“Sunreef 80 Eco is all about responsible sailing and renewable energy. We are now combining the industry's most innovative solar energy system with hydro generation,” commented Francis Lapp, founder of Sunreef Yachts.

Sunreef Yachts designed the catamaran itself, equipping the vessel with a system of solar panels integrated into the sides of the hull. With a 150 square meter carbon fiber mast, the yacht is the flagship of the Eco series.

The vessel is designed for a long sea voyage, combining modern, environmentally friendly technologies with high comfort for passengers on board. Sunreef 80 Eco is equipped with two 180 kW electric motors. And the hydro-generator system of the yacht allows you to extract up to 15 kW / h of energy only from the rotation of the propeller. This energy will be used both to power the yacht itself and its household appliances.

The main saloon cabin of the yacht has a dining table for 10 people, sofas and a large TV. Crew quarters are located at the stern, while guest cabins are located on the lower deck of the vessel. Sun loungers and additional sofas on the aft deck of the yacht can accommodate up to 16 people.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sunreef 80 Eco

Судно рассчитано на длительное морское плавание, сочетая современные, экологичные технологии с высоким комфортом.

Польская верфь Sunreef Yachts объявила о спуске на воду первой модели из серии 24-метровых катамаранов Sunreef 80 Eco – в сети также оказались опубликованы фотографии интерьеры судна.

Первый парусный эко-катамаран Sunreef 80 был официально представлен в 2021 году. Судно входит в линейку яхт длиной от 12,1 до 30,48 метров.

“Sunreef 80 Eco – это ответственное плавание и использование возобновляемых источников энергии. Теперь мы сочетаем самую инновационную в отрасли систему солнечной энергии с гидрогенерацией”, – прокомментировал основатель Sunreef Yachts Фрэнсис Лапп.

Sunreef Yachts спроектировала катамаран самостоятельно, оснастив судно системой солнечных батарей, интегрированных в борта корпуса. Яхта с карбоновой мачтой площадью 150 квадратных метров является флагманом серии Eco.

Судно рассчитано на длительное морское плавание, сочетая современные, экологичные технологии с высоким комфортом для пассажиров на борту. Sunreef 80 Eco оснащен двумя электрическими двигателями мощностью 180 кВт. А гидрогенераторная система яхты позволяет извлекать до 15 кВт/ч энергии только от вращения винта. Эта энергия будет использоваться как для питания самой яхты, так и ее бытовых приборов.

В основной каюте салона яхты установлены обеденный стол на 10 человек, диваны и большой телевизор. На корме располагаются каюты экипажа, в то время как гостевые каюты находятся на нижней палубе судна. Шезлонги и дополнительные диваны на кормовой палубе яхты вмещают до 16 человек.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.