Crossover Lynx

The Dutch shipyard is testing the Avontuur Crossover yacht in the North Sea.

The ship, named Avontuur (“adventure” - nid.), was first launched in mid-March. The official debut of the yacht will take place in Cannes in September 2022.

The custom built yacht was designed to maximize tender storage and nautical entertainment as per the needs of the United States customer.

Avontuur's 70-square-meter main deck will house an Air Nautique G23 sports tow and a five-meter RIB, as well as a pair of jet skis and a pair of water skis.

The team from the Dutch studio Bernd Weel was responsible for the exterior of the new yacht, the interiors were developed by Franck Darnet, and the naval architecture of the vessel was Diana Yacht Design.

On board the yacht is the main saloon with ample storage space for nautical activities, which can accommodate canoes, snorkeling equipment, paddleboards and more. The yacht has three cabins that can accommodate up to six guests, as well as four crew members.

According to the declared characteristics, the new Avontuur of the Crossover 27 series will be able to cover up to 1800 miles at a speed of 12.5 knots. The power of the vessel is provided by two C12.9-2 x 850 hp engines. 2300 rpm with a maximum speed of 14 knots.

“We are delighted to launch Avontuur after a fantastic and fruitful collaboration with her Californian owner. He is an experienced and sporty yachtsman who has been involved in construction at all levels and it has been a great pleasure for us to work together,” commented Slim Buricha, founder and owner of Lynx Yachts.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Crossover Lynx

Нидерландская верфь проводит тестирование яхты Avontuur серии Crossover в Северном море.

Судно, получившее имя Avontuur (“приключение” – нид.), было впервые спущено на воду в середине марта. Официальный дебют яхты состоится в Каннах в сентябре 2022 года.

Яхта, созданная по индивидуальному заказу, была спроектирована таким образом, чтобы максимально увеличить возможность хранения тендеров и морских развлечений в соответствии с потребностями заказчика из Соединенных Штатов.

На основной палубе Avontuur, площадью 70 квадратных метров, разместятся спортивный буксировщик Air Nautique G23 и пятиметровый RIB, а также пара водных мотоциклов и пара водных лыж.

За экстерьер новой яхты отвечала команда из нидерландской студии Bernd Weel, интерьеры разработали специалисты Franck Darnet, а морскую архитектуру судна – Diana Yacht Design.

На борту яхты располагается основной салон с огромным пространством для хранения морских развлечений, в котором могут разместиться каноэ, снаряжение для подводного плавания, падлборды и др. Яхта располагает тремя каютами, в которых могут разместиться до шести гостей, а также четыре члена экипажа.

Согласно заявленным характеристикам, новая Avontuur серии Crossover 27 сможет проходить до 1800 миль при скорости 12,5 узлов. Мощность судна обеспечивают два двигателя C12.9-2 x 850 л.с. 2300 об/мин с максимальной скоростью 14 узлов.

“Мы рады спустить на воду Avontuur после фантастического и плодотворного сотрудничества с ее калифорнийским владельцем. Он опытный и спортивный яхтсмен, который принимал участие в строительстве на всех уровнях, и нам было очень приятно работать вместе”, – прокомментировал Слим Бурича, основатель и владелец Lynx Yachts.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.