A court parade was held in Texas in support of Donald Trump, the President of the United States.

However, the expected solemn swim did not happen, and the parade turned out to be one of the most disastrous events in recent years, despite the fact that several hundred ships were in the water area.

Boats, boats, yachts and other watercraft arrived at the parade. For the first 45 minutes, nothing foreshadowed trouble, but then an extraordinary journey happened. The event was held in support of the head of state Donald Trump, so the owners of all those participating in the parade of ships should decorate them with patriotic symbols.

Three quarters of an hour after the start, concerned citizens began to call the rescue service, reporting that the boats with passengers on board were beginning to sink. At the local sheriff's office, they did not give out details of what happened, they only confirmed the fact of the state of emergency, agreeing that there really was a fact of flooding of ships.

The number of sunken ships is still unknown, as well as the reasons for what happened. Different versions are put forward on the network, the presidential administration is in no hurry to comment on what happened. No deaths have been reported so far.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В Техасе прошел парад судов в поддержку Дональда Трампа, президента Соединенных Штатов.

Однако ожидаемого торжественного заплыва не получилось, и парад оказался одним из самых провальных мероприятий за последние годы, несмотря на то, что в акватории находились несколько сотен судов.

На парад прибыли лодки, катера, яхты и другие плавсредства. Первые 45 минут ничего не предвещало беды, но потом случилось чрезвычайное путешествие. Мероприятие проводилось в поддержку главы государства Дональда Трампа, поэтому собственников всех, принимающих участие в параде судов, украсить их патриотической символикой.

Через три четверти часа после начала в службу спасения начали звонить обеспокоенные граждане, сообщая, что лодки с пассажирами на борту начинают тонуть. В местном офисе шерифа не стали выдавать подробности произошедшего, лишь подтвердили факт ЧП, согласившись, что факт затопления судов действительно был.

Количество затонувших судов пока что неизвестно, как и причины того, что произошло. В сети выдвигают разные версии, в администрации президента пока не спешат комментировать произошедшее. Известий о смертельных случаях пока что не зафиксировано.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *