The color palette of the body of the new Porsche 911 GT3 has replenished with a new unique shade

According to Autocar, the body color palette of the new Porsche 911 GT3 sports car has been replenished with a new shade - Shark Blue, which was inspired by the luxury megayacht of the Dutch shipyard Feadship.

The exclusive boat was spotted by Porsche's head of GT department Andreas Preninger during his holiday in an Italian resort. According to Preninger, he was relaxing on a beach in Sardinia when a beautiful, elegant yacht sailed by him, the hull of which was painted in a stunning, radiant blue. The entrepreneur, without hesitation, grabbed the camera and captured the boat, as he realized that this was exactly the shade he was looking for.

It is impossible to say exactly what kind of mega-yacht we are talking about. But according to the external description, it can be, for example, a blue Madame Gu boat, 99 meters long, which was built in 2013. It is a joint development of the Dutch shipyard Feadship, Royal Van Lent Shipyard and Koninklijke De Vries Scheepsbouw. The design of the yacht was done by Andrew Winch Designs.

The color palette of the body of the new Porsche 911 GT3 has replenished with a new unique shade

According to Porsche designers, for consumers, the color “with history” is much more attractive than any classic shade. However, if you need to do something truly exclusive, customers turn to the design bureau Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur. This is exactly what one of the automaker's customers did - the owner of a 911 Turbo S sports car painted in an unusual color of Urban Bamboo ChromaFlair. For the creation of a multi-layered structure, the top layer of which is presented in the form of small scales that change color depending on the viewing angle and lighting, he had to pay about 100 thousand dollars.    


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Палитра цветов кузова нового Porsche 911 GT3 пополнилась новым уникальным оттенком

Как сообщает издательство Autocar, палитра цветов кузова нового спорткара Porsche 911 GT3 пополнилась новым оттенком — Shark Blue, вдохновением для которого стала роскошная мегаяхта голландской верфи Feadship.

Эксклюзивную лодку заметил глава GT-отдела Porsche Андреас Пренингер во время своего отпуска на итальянском курорте. По словам Пренингера, он отдыхал на пляже в Сардинии, когда возле него проплыла красивая, элегантная яхта, корпус которой был окрашен в изумительный сияющий синий цвет. Предприниматель, не задумываясь, схватил камеру и запечатлел лодку, так как понял, что это именно тот оттенок, который он искал.

Точно сказать о какой мегаяхте идет речь, невозможно. Но по внешнему описанию это может быть, например, лодка Madame Gu синего цвета, длиной 99 метров, которая была построена в 2013 году. Она является совместной разработкой голландской судоверфи Feadship, предприятий Royal Van Lent Shipyard и Koninklijke De Vries Scheepsbouw. Дизайн яхты был спроектирован агентством Andrew Winch Designs.

Палитра цветов кузова нового Porsche 911 GT3 пополнилась новым уникальным оттенком

Как отмечают дизайнеры Porsche, для потребителей цвет «с историей» намного привлекательнее любого классического оттенка. Однако если нужно сделать что-то по-настоящему эксклюзивное, заказчики обращаются в дизайнерское бюро Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur.  Именно таким образом поступил один из клиентов автопроизводителя — владелец спорткара 911 Turbo S, окрашенного в необычный цвет Urban Bamboo ChromaFlair. За создание многослойной структуры, верхний слой которой представлен в виде небольших чешуек, изменяющих оттенок в зависимости от угла обзора и освещения, ему пришлось заплатить около 100 тыс. долларов.    


Рубрика: Техника; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *