GENOA BOAT SHOW

A major exhibition of boats and pleasure yachts GENOA BOAT SHOW has opened today.

After the Cannes Yachting Festival and Monaco Yacht Show were rescheduled to next year, the 60th Genoa Boat Show was Europe's first major boat show since the outbreak of the Chinese virus.

The organizers of the event noted that during the event, from October 1 to October 6, the necessary quarantine measures will be strictly observed: temperature screening of guests, mask regime, disinfection of equipment and pavilions.     

The program of the exhibition consists of several yachting events. On October 1, the Genoa-Trieste online regatta starts on the virtualregatta.com web portal, with more than 10.5 thousand participants.

On October 3-4, the awarding of the best national yachting schools will take place, and the Italian Sailing Federation will present the future 151 Miglia, North Adriatic Racing Circuit (NARC) and Torri Saracena regattas.

As part of the Genoa Boat Show, the organizers will hold a Design Innovation Award ceremony for exhibitors in nine categories.      


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GENOA BOAT SHOW

Сегодня открылась крупная выставка катеров и прогулочных яхт GENOA BOAT SHOW.

После того, как фестивали Cannes Yachting Festival и Monaco Yacht Show были перенесены на следующий год, шестидесятая выставка Genoa Boat Show стала первым в Европе масштабным боут-шоу после начала эпидемии китайского вируса.

Организаторы мероприятия отметили, что во время его проведения, с 1 по 6 октября, будут строго соблюдаться необходимые карантинные меры: температурный скрининг гостей, масочный режим, дезинфекция оборудования и павильонов.     

Программа выставки состоит из нескольких яхтенных мероприятий. 1 октября на веб-портале virtualregatta.com стартует интернет-регата Генуя-Триест, участниками которой стали более 10,5 тыс. человек.

3-4 октября состоится награждение лучших национальных школ яхтинга, а Итальянская федерация парусного спорта представит будущие регаты 151 Miglia, North Adriatic Racing Circuit (NARC) и Torri Saracena.

В рамках выставки Genoa Boat Show организаторы проведут церемонию награждения экспонентов Design Innovation Award в девяти номинациях.      

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *