The Red Sea project

Coral Bloom Resort will be part of The Red Sea's global project to build hotels, residences and marinas on the Red Sea.

On February 10, the heir to the Saudi throne, Mohammed bin Salman al-Saud, announced the official opening of the construction of the luxurious Coral Bloom resort on Shurayra Island in the Red Sea. According to the authors of Coral Bloom, the resort is able to compete with luxury hotels in Dubai and become one of the best resorts in the Red Sea.

Island in the Red Sea will be turned into another Dubai
The Red Sea project

As part of the project, 11 luxury hotels with their own beaches and lagoons will be built on the island. The concept of the resort, which aims to harmoniously combine wildlife with ultra-modern recreational facilities, was designed by the design agency Foster + Partners.

The opening of the luxury complex for the first tourists is scheduled for 2023. Guests will be able to relax in the most comfortable environment, as a special platform for centralized cooling will be built on the territory, operating on renewable energy sources, which will make it possible to cool the resort around the clock.

Island in the Red Sea will be turned into another Dubai
The Red Sea project

It is also known that the global project The Red Sea, of which Coral Bloom is a part, will open to guests earlier - at the end of next year. By this time, the first hotels and the airport will be built here.           

In total, by the end of 2030, it is planned to build 50 resorts with 8,000 rooms, 1,300 private residences, a large number of marinas, entertainment and recreation centers in the coastal areas of Saudi Arabia. The area of the large-scale complex The Red Sea is 28 thousand square meters. At the same time, untouched wildlife will remain on most of the islands.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The Red Sea project

Курорт Coral Bloom станет частью глобального проекта The Red Sea по строительству отелей, резиденций и яхтенных марин на Красном море.

Наследник саудитского престола Мухаммед ибн Салман аль-Сауд 10 февраля объявил об официальном открытии строительства роскошного курорта Coral Bloom на острове Шурайра в Красном море. Как утверждают авторы Coral Bloom, курорт способен составить достойную конкуренцию шикарным отелям Дубая и превратиться в один из лучших комплексов для отдыха Красного моря.

Остров в Красном море превратят в еще один Дубай
The Red Sea project

В рамках проекта на острове будет построено 11 гостиниц класса «люкс» с собственными пляжами и лагунами. Концептуальную модель курорта, которая направлена на гармоничное сочетание дикой природы с ультрасовременными условиями для отдыха, спроектировало дизайнерское агентство Foster + Partners.

Открытие роскошного комплекса для первых туристов запланировано на 2023 год. Отдыхать гости смогут в максимально комфортной обстановке, поскольку на территории построят специальную платформу централизованного холодообеспечения, функционирующую на возобновляемых источниках энергии, что даст возможность охлаждать курорт круглосуточно.

Остров в Красном море превратят в еще один Дубай
The Red Sea project

Также известно, что глобальный проект The Red Sea, частью которого является Coral Bloom, откроется для гостей раньше — в конце следующего года. К этому времени здесь построят первые отели и аэропорт.           

Всего к концу 2030 года на прибрежных территориях Саудовской Аравии планируется строительство 50 курортов на 8 тыс. номеров, 1300 частных резиденций, большое количество стоянок для яхт, центров для развлечений и отдыха. Площадь масштабного комплекса The Red Sea — 28 тыс. м. кв. При этом на большей части островов сохранится нетронутая дикая природа.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *