First photos of Abramovich's new £430m superyacht released

The first photos of Roman Abramovich's new superyacht Solaris, worth 430 million pounds, have appeared on the network.

The photos of the luxurious boat, where she is surrounded by scaffolding and cranes, were taken in late December as construction was nearing completion at the Lloyd Werft shipyard in Bremerhaven, north of Bremen.

First photos of Abramovich's new £430m superyacht released

Equipped with a helipad and swimming pool, the 460-foot Solaris will soon be undergoing sea trials before its 54-year-old owner sets sail. It is reported that the boat will be handed over to Abramovich in the summer.

The eight-deck yacht of the Russian billionaire is equipped with 48 cabins and can accommodate 36 guests, as well as 60 crew members. It will be driven by a power plant consisting of two high-tech Azipods electric motors, which will make the yacht the most powerful in the world. The boat is equipped with ultra-efficient propellers that can rotate 360 degrees, and thus provide incredible maneuverability. Solaris will be able to achieve a top speed of 18 knots (20 mph).

First photos of Abramovich's new £430m superyacht released

In addition, the superyacht will have an outdoor beach club with a jacuzzi, spa and plunge pool. For her, two Airbus ACH145 helicopters were specially ordered, registered under the names M-Solo & M-Sola.

 “To give an idea of the size of the Solaris, the boat shed in which it is being built is larger and taller than Buckingham Palace,” according to The Sun, which published images of the yacht.

It is noted that Abramovich is already the owner Eclipse superyachts worth £540m, which he uses to cruise the French Riviera, where he owns a villa in Antibes.


Similar Posts

1 Comment

  1. Bon appetit, Roman Arkadyevich, the Russians are very happy for you, to say the least...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Опубликованы первые фото новой суперъяхты Абрамовича стоимостью 430 млн фунтов стерлингов

В сети появились первые фотографии новой суперъяхты Solaris Романа Абрамовича, стоимостью 430 млн фунтов стерлингов.

Снимки роскошной лодки, где она запечатлена в окружении строительных лесов и кранов, были сделаны в конце декабря, когда подходили к завершению строительные работы на верфи Lloyd Werft в Бремерхафене, к северу от Бремена.

Опубликованы первые фото новой суперъяхты Абрамовича стоимостью 430 млн фунтов стерлингов

460-футовый Solaris, оборудованный вертолетной площадкой и бассейном, скоро пройдет ходовые испытания, прежде чем его 54-летний владелец отправится в плавание. Сообщается, что лодку передадут Абрамовичу уже летом.

Восьмипалубная яхта российского миллиардера оборудована 48 каютами и способна разместить 36 гостей, а также 60 членов экипажа. В движение ее будет приводить силовая установка, состоящая из двух высокотехнологичных электрических двигателей Azipods, которая сделает яхту самой мощной в мире. Лодка оснащена сверхэффективными гребными винтами, которые способны поворачиваться на 360 градусов, и тем самым обеспечивать невероятную маневренность. Solaris сможет развивать максимальную скорость 18 узлов (20 миль в час).

Опубликованы первые фото новой суперъяхты Абрамовича стоимостью 430 млн фунтов стерлингов

Кроме этого, суперъяхта будет иметь открытый пляжный клуб с джакузи, спа-салоном и небольшим бассейном. Для нее специально заказаны два вертолета Airbus ACH145 зарегистрированные под именами M-Solo & M-Sola.

 «Чтобы дать представление о размерах Solaris, навес для лодки, в котором она строится, больше и выше Букингемского дворца», — сообщает издательство The Sun, опубликовавшее снимки яхты.

Отмечается, что Абрамович уже является владельцем суперъяхты Eclipse стоимостью 540 млн фунтов стерлингов, которую он использует для круизов по Французской Ривьере, где ему принадлежит вилла на Антибах.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

1 комментарий

  1. Приятного аппетита, Роман Аркадьевич, россияне за вас очень рады, если не сказать больше…

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *