Oleg Tinkov began to rent out his icebreaker yacht for 1 million euros per week

Russian billionaire, founder of the Tinkoff bank, Oleg Tinkov, offered tourists to rent his luxurious 77-meter expedition ship La Datcha, built by the Dutch shipyard Damen Yachting specifically for a businessman.

A week of rest on an exclusive icebreaker yacht will cost the tenant 1 million euros. The first cruise starts in April next year and will continue until June. The yacht will travel along Kamchatka and the Kuril Islands. Guests of the ship will be able to ski down the volcanic slopes.

The yacht, which costs 100 million euros, can accommodate 12 people. The vessel is equipped with a helipad, its own bathyscaphe and several snowmobiles. Guests will be able to have a great time in the jacuzzi, gym, spa, sauna, which the icebreaker is equipped with.   

Oleg Tinkov began to rent out his icebreaker yacht for 1 million euros per week

The ship was launched in the summer of this year. It can be in independent swimming up to 40 days. La Datcha is not a full-fledged icebreaker, but has an ice class 1C, which allows the yacht to move on ice several tens of centimeters thick. All ship systems are designed in such a way as to ensure comfortable and safe navigation at low temperatures. It has large storage tanks and large fresh water tanks.

The billionaire himself is now continuing to be treated for blood cancer, which he was diagnosed with last fall. In the summer in Berlin, Tinkov underwent a bone marrow transplant, and in December he told reporters about a complete remission.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Олег Тиньков начал сдавать свою яхту-ледокол в аренду за 1 млн евро в неделю

Российский миллиардер, основатель банка «Тинькофф» Олег Тиньков предложил туристам брать в аренду свое роскошное 77-метровое экспедиционное судно La Datcha, построенное голландской верфью Damen Yachting специально для бизнесмена.

Неделя отдыха на эксклюзивной яхте-ледоколе обойдется арендатору в 1 млн евро. Первый круиз стартует в апреле следующего года и продолжится до июня. Яхта совершит путешествие вдоль Камчатки и Курильских островов. Гости судна смогут совершить спуск на горных лыжах по вулканическим склонам.

На яхте, стоимость которой составляет 100 млн евро, могут разместиться 12 человек. Судно оборудовано вертолетной площадкой, собственным батискафом и несколькими снегоходами. Гости смогут прекрасно провести время в джакузи, тренажерном зале, СПА, сауне, которыми обустроен ледокол.   

Олег Тиньков начал сдавать свою яхту-ледокол в аренду за 1 млн евро в неделю

На воду судно было спущено летом текущего года. Оно может находиться в независимом плаванье до 40 дней. La Datcha не является полноценным ледоколом, но имеет ледовый класс 1С, что позволяет яхте передвигаться по льду, толщиной в несколько десятков сантиметров. Все системы судна разработаны таким образом, чтобы обеспечить комфортное и безопасное плавание при низких температурах. В нем предусмотрены большие резервуары для припасов и вместительные емкости для пресной воды.

Сам миллиардер сейчас продолжает лечиться от рака крови, который у него обнаружили осенью прошлого года. Летом в Берлине Тинькову сделали операцию по пересадке костного мозга, а в декабре он сообщил журналистам о полной ремиссии.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *