Pearl 62

For the first time in history, a virtual ceremony was held to present the Motor Boat Awards.

The popular annual event has always been held in a trendy hotel, which attracted guests from all over the world. But the coronavirus pandemic has made many amendments to the usual events, mass events today turned out to be impossible. However, a virtual event has its advantages. In particular, the number of participants is not limited to a few hundred. And people who for some reason did not have the opportunity to attend it for real can look at the event.

The Motor Boat Awards ceremony differs from other similar events in a number of features. So, any ship that has successfully passed sea trials in the last 12 months can take part in it. No expensive registration procedures, but independent testing by one of the judges is required. The decision is made on the basis of what, in the opinion of the organizers, is important for potential buyers. According to the organizers themselves, only those ships that they can safely recommend to their friends reach the final.

Several different awards are presented, including the Best Customer Service Award, as well as a special Judges Award for Excellence in the Industry. The awards were presented with the financial support of Nautibuoy Marine and Lumishore. 

In January, a list of several dozen finalists was published on the official website of the Motor Boat Awards 2021. The winners in the following categories have now been announced:

Sports boats

Nimbus T8

Nimbus T8

Saxdor 200 Sport (recommended model)

Saxdor 200 sport

Cruisers up to 40 feet

Grandezza 37CA

Grandezza 37CA

Cruisers over 40 feet

Azimut S6

Azimut S6

Flybridge boats up to 50 feet

Prestige 420 Fly

Prestige 420 Fly

Delphia Bluescape 1200 Fly (recommended model)

Delphia FLY BluEscape 1200

Vessels with a flybridge over 50 feet

Pearl 62

Pearl 62

Absolute 64 Navetta (recommended model)

Absolute Navetta 64

Custom yachts

Pershing 8X

Pershing 8X

Spirit P70

Spirit P70

The brokerage company Approved Boats was also awarded for the best customer service. The Special Jury Award for contribution to the development of the industry was presented to the founder of the Windy Boats shipyard, Knut Heiberg-Andersen. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pearl 62

Для вручения наград Motor Boat Awards впервые в истории была проведена виртуальная церемония.

Популярное ежегодное мероприятие всегда проводилось в модном отеле, куда съезжались гости со всего мира. Но пандемия коронавируса внесла много поправок в привычные события, массовые мероприятия сегодня оказались невозможными. Впрочем, у виртуального мероприятия есть свои достоинства. В частности, число участников не ограничивается несколькими сотнями. И посмотреть на мероприятие могут люди, у которых по какой-либо причине не было возможности посетить его по-настоящему.

От других подобных мероприятий церемония Motor Boat Awards отличается рядом особенностей. Так, принять в ней участие может любое судно, успешно прошедшее ходовые испытания за последние 12 месяцев. Никаких дорогостоящих процедур регистрации, но обязательно независимое тестирование со стороны одного из судей. Решение же выносится на основе того, что по мнению организаторов, является важным для потенциальных покупателей. Как заявляют сами организаторы, в финал выходят только те суда, которых они могут смело порекомендовать своим друзьям.

Вручаются несколько различных наград, включая награду за лучшее обслуживание клиентов, а также специальную награду от судей за выдающиеся достижения в отрасли. Награды были вручены при финансовой поддержке компаний Nautibuoy Marine и Lumishore. 

В январе на официальном сайте Motor Boat Awards 2021 был опубликован список из нескольких десятков финалистов. Теперь же стали известны названия победителей в следующих номинациях:

Спортивные катера

Nimbus T8

Nimbus T8

Saxdor 200 Sport (рекомендуемая модель)

Saxdor 200 sport

Круизеры до 40 футов

Grandezza 37CA

Grandezza 37 CA

Круизеры более 40 футов

Azimut S6

Azimut S6

Суда с флайбриджем до 50 футов

Prestige 420 Fly

Prestige 420 Fly

Delphia Bluescape 1200 Fly (рекомендуемая модель)

Delphia FLY BluEscape 1200

Суда с флайбриджем более 50 футов

Pearl 62

Pearl 62

Absolute 64 Navetta (рекомендуемая модель)

Absolute Navetta 64

Кастомные яхты

Pershing 8X

Pershing 8X

Spirit P70

Spirit P70

Так же наградой была отмечена брокерская компания Approved Boats, за лучшее обслуживание клиентов. Специальная награда жюри за вклад в развитие индустрии была вручена основателю верфи Windy BoatsКнуту Хейберг-Андерсену (Knut Heiberg-Andersen). 


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *