mercedes benz

Mercedes-Benz has revealed some more details about the equipment of the new generation S-Class sedan.

This time, the automaker shared some details regarding the options that increase the comfort of the cabin. Designers, working on the design of the sedan from the inside, were inspired by the view of the most luxurious yachts, the report says. Quto.ru.

It was from the design of the yachts that the wooden panels were taken, the chic look of which is given by open pores with crossed strips of aluminum. The main goal of such an interior is that people in the car do not feel inconvenience and give a feeling of peace and privacy.

250 LEDs are used to illuminate the interior, the distance between them is only 1.6 cm, and this allows you to adjust the brightness as needed. In total, there are two dozen levels of interior illumination. Another plus is kinetic seats, when they were developed, all the features of the human body were taken into account.

Since the chairs constantly change position, following the seated person, the load on the spine is minimized. Depending on the duration of the trip, you can set up a suitable program. There is a voice assistant in the cabin, you can name your parameters to it, and the setting will be automatic.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mercedes-Benz

Компания Mercedes-Benz раскрыла еще некоторые подробности оснащения седана S-Class нового поколения.

В этот раз автопроизводитель поделился некоторыми подробностями касательно опций, увеличивающих комфорт салона. Дизайнеры, работая над оформлением седана изнутри, вдохновлялись видом самых шикарных яхт, говорится в сообщении Quto.ru.

Именно из дизайна яхт были взяты деревянные панели, шикарный вид которым придают открытые поры с пересеченными полосами из алюминия. Главная цель такого интерьера в том, чтобы люди, находящиеся в автомобиле, не чувствовали неудобства и дарили ощущение покоя и уединенности.

Для освещения салона используются 250 светодиодов, расстояние между ними всего 1,6 см, и это позволяет настраивать яркость по необходимости. Всего присутствует два десятка уровней освещенности салона. Еще один плюс – кинетические сиденья, при их разработке учитывались все особенности человеческого тела.

Так как кресла постоянно меняют положение, следуя за сидящим, то нагрузка на позвоночник сводится к минимуму. В зависимости от длительности поездки можно настраивать подходящую программу. В салоне есть голосовой помощник, ему можно назвать свои параметры, и настройка будет автоматической.

Рубрика: Техника; метки: , , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *