Jeanneau Yachts 60

Already at the beginning of next year, the new Jeanneau Yachts 60 will be presented. 

This new model from the Jeanneau brand, part of the French Bénéteau group, will introduce a new style for all yachts in the shipyard's model range.

Most importantly, the new model will have a lot of semi-custom options, which will allow yacht buyers to choose the optimal boat configuration for their tasks and desires. Jeanneau 60 can be equipped with both an open cockpit and a hard top, depending on the needs of the owner.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

The new Jeanneau is the result of a collaboration between the Jeanneau design offices, British designer Andrew Winch and naval architect Philippe Briand. The style of the yacht is emphasized by the sharp curves of the hull, a powerful bow, a wide stern, an integrated bowsprit and a high deck line.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

The spacious outdoor cockpit can accommodate an additional galley, and aft there is a garage that can accommodate a tender boat up to 3 meters long.

Everything has been created in the saloon of the yacht for the convenience of guests: large portholes let in a lot of external light, high-quality woods, leather and fabrics were used for decoration. The shipyard allows you to choose two types of wood for the floor - teak or light oak, and the total number of interior options reaches 19 items. For the first time at Jeanneau, the internal galley is placed perpendicularly next to the dining area, allowing the full width of the hull to be used for the spacious saloon. It is also possible to install a full-sized refrigerator in the galley, which is very rare for sailing yachts.

Jeanneau 60

Jeanneau Yachts 60 allows you to choose from several interior configurations: from a comfortable layout with 3 cabins and a master cabin located aft, to a version with 6 cabins and 3 latrines on the yacht.

It is planned that the yacht will be presented to potential customers in January 2021 at an exhibition in Düsseldorf.

Characteristics

  • Yacht length 18.39 m
  • Width 5.20 m
  • Draft with keel 2.55 m
  • Number of cabins 3 – 4 – 5 – 6

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

Уже в начале следующего года будет представлена новая яхта Jeanneau Yachts 60. 

Это новая модель от бренда Jeanneau, входящего во французскую группу Bénéteau, представит новую стилистику для всех яхт модельного ряда верфи.

Самое главное, что на новой модели будет множество semi-custom опций, что позволит покупателям яхты подобрать оптимальную конфигурацию лодки под свои задачи и желания. Jeanneau 60 сможет оснащаться как открытым кокпитом, так и жёстким верхом, в зависимости от потребностей владельца.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

Новая Jeanneau — это результат совместной работы конструкторских бюро Jeanneau, британского дизайнера Эндрю Винча (Andrew Winch) и морского архитектора Филиппа Бриана (Philippe Briand). Стиль яхты подчёркивают острые изгибы корпуса, мощный нос, широкая корма, интегрированный бушприт и высокая линия палубы.

Jeanneau Yachts 60

В просторном кокпите для отдыха на открытом воздухе возможно разместить дополнительный камбуз, а на корме находится гараж, который может вместить лодку-тендер длиной до 3-х метров.

В салоне яхты создано всё для удобства гостей: большие иллюминаторы пропускают много внешнего света, для отделки применили качественные породы дерева, кожи и тканей. Верфь позволяет выбрать два варианта дерева для пола — тик или светлый дуб, а общее количество интерьерных опций доходит до 19 наименований. Впервые на Jeanneau внутренний камбуз размещён перпендикулярно рядом с обеденной зоной, что позволило использовать для просторного салона всю ширину корпуса. Так же в камбузе возможна установку полноразмерного холодильника, что является очень большой редкостью для парусных яхт.

Jeanneau 60

Jeanneau Yachts 60 позволяет выбрать из нескольких конфигураций внутренних помещений: от комфортабельной планировки с 3 каютами и размещением мастер-каюты на корме, до версии с 6 каютами и 3 гальюнами на яхте.

Планируются, что потенциальным клиентам яхта будет представлена в январе 2021 года на выставке в Дюссельдорфе.

Характеристики

  • Длина яхты 18.39 м
  • Ширина 5.20 м
  • Осадка с килем 2.55 м
  • Количество кают 3 — 4 — 5 — 6
Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *