Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

The list of luxury vessels that will take part in the Monaco Yacht Show 2021 event in September has become known.

The Monaco Yacht Show 2021 (MYS) will take place daily from 22 to 25 September from 10:00 to 18:30. This is the world's leading show featuring luxury boats available for purchase or charter. Visitors are in for a unique experience - they can learn about the latest trends in the world of yachting, communicate with leading experts and, of course, get acquainted with the latest shipyards from around the world.

It is impossible to present a detailed list of ships that will be shown during the show within one piece. But it makes sense to talk about the most interesting ones. The SuperYacht Times has compiled some of the newest, biggest and most famous models to be shown in Monaco.

13800, 55.5 meters, Lürssen Yachts, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

The latest model of the famous German shipyard. Designed by Bannenberg & Rowell, the 13800 is the smallest boat built by the shipbuilder since 1995. This model was introduced as part of an active project development program in the range from 55 to 75 meters.

Azimut Trideck, 38.2 meters, Azimut Yachts, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

The model, which is part of the Trideck series presented in May this year, is by far the largest solution from Azimut Yachts. She was developed in collaboration with Alberto Mancini Yacht Design and PierLuigi Ausonio Naval Architecture. To date, the company has already sold 5 units.

Path, 44.6 meters, Baltic Yachts, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

One of the few sailboats on the list. Path was launched in May of this year and handed over to the owner at the beginning of this month, who took an active part in the design process, which was carried out by specialists from Judel / Vrolijk & co. The vessel is equipped with a lifting keel and can accommodate up to eight guests.

Zazou, 65 meters, Benetti, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

This vessel, launched earlier this year, is able to provide the highest level of comfort for 12 guests, who can enjoy a spacious pool and a beach club with an area of 225 sq.m. The exterior was designed by renowned designer Giorgio M. Cassetta, while the interior was designed by Sinot Yacht Design.

Kismet, 95.2 meters, Lürssen Yachts, 2014

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

The largest vessel of all that will take part in MYS 2021. Kismet was transferred to the owner back in 2014 and is now up for sale. It is equipped with two helipads, a swimming pool, a jacuzzi and can accommodate up to 12 guests. The exterior of the vessel is designed by Espen Øino International and the interior is the work of Reymond Langton Design.

Moskito, 55 meters, Heesen Yachts, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Originally known as Project Pollux, the vessel was delivered to its owner in April of this year. The exterior design was done by Omega Architects, while the interior design was done by Bannenberg & Rowell Design. On board there was enough space for a sauna, a jacuzzi, a whole park of tenders and much more.

Panam, 39.8 meters, Baglietto, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Launched in June, this all-aluminum boat was designed by designer Francesco Paszkowski in collaboration with Margherita Casprini. Panam has an unusual "brutal" design that stands out sharply from other solutions presented at MYS 2021.

Viva, 94 meters, Feadship, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

One of the largest superyachts launched in 2021. A distinctive feature of this vessel is not only its size, but also increased environmental friendliness. The developers not only used a hybrid power plant, but also installed a waste recycling system on board. There is also a 14-meter tinder involved - the largest Feadship ever used.

WHY200, 27.05 meters, Wally, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

The first hybrid solution of the shipyard, which should be launched in the very near future. It features a futuristic design, thanks to which the developers managed to increase the amount of living quarters immediately on the 50%, compared to other ships of similar sizes. At the same time, the highest level of comfort is declared.

Morgana, 30.5 meters, Southern Wind, 2020

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

This sailboat was announced back in 2017. He already made its first flight, lasting 7000 nautical miles. A very interesting project featuring an aggressive racing look designed by Nauta, able to offer a decent level of comfort and high safety. An excellent solution for everyone who really loves the sea.

Cloud 9, 61.5 meters, Sanlorenzo, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Originally known as Lammouche, this superyacht is the first of Sanlorenzo's 62Steel series. The interior was designed by Francesco Paszkowski, through whose efforts the ship received many interesting features. Such as the spacious owner's suite of 215 sq.m. and a glass bottom pool.

Tatiana, 80 meters, Bilgin Yachts, 2020

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

One of three 80m Bilgin 263s currently under construction at Bilgin Yachts in Turkey. This vessel was designed by Unique Yacht Design, while H2 Yacht Design designed the interior. According to the creators, Tatiana is built in accordance with IMO Tier II standards and is equipped with a special exhaust system that is highly environmentally friendly.

Artefact, 80 meters, Nobiskrug, 2020

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Artefact's unusual and recognizable outline was created by Gregory C. Marshall, while the (no less interesting) interior was handled by Reymond Langton Design. The hybrid power plant of the vessel was created according to IMO Tier II standards, which makes it the most environmentally friendly.

Polaris, 70.2 meters, Rossinavi, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Rossinavi's latest flagship project, presented in January of this year, should be launched in the very near future. The exterior and interior of the Polaris was handled by Team 4 Design and the ship was built to ice class standards. One of the distinguishing features is the waterfall in the main saloon.

K2, 49.5 meters, Columbus Yachts, 2021

Named the most interesting superyachts Monaco Yacht Show 2021

This ship was delivered to the owner at the very beginning of summer. Entirely designed by Luca Dini Design & Architecture, it features sporty exterior lines and a "reserved and simple" interior. This vessel has a cruising range of 3,000 nautical miles at a cruising speed of 12 knots and a top speed of 22 knots.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Стал известен список роскошных судов, которые примут участие в мероприятии Monaco Yacht Show 2021 в сентябре.

Выставка Monaco Yacht Show 2021 (MYS) будет проходить ежедневно с 22 по 25 сентября с 10:00 до 18:30. Это ведущее мировое шоу, на котором представляются роскошные суда, доступные для покупки или чартера. Посетителей ожидает уникальный опыт – они могут узнать о новейших тенденциях в мире яхтинга, пообщаться с ведущими экспертами и, конечно же, ознакомиться с новинками верфей из самых разных стран.

В рамках одного материала невозможно представить подробный список судов, которые будут демонстрироваться во время шоу. Но имеет смысл рассказать про наиболее интересные. Журналисты популярного ресурса SuperYacht Times собрали некоторые из самых новых, самых больших и самых известных моделей, которые будут продемонстрированы в Монако.

13800, 55,5 метра, Lürssen Yachts, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Новейшая модели известной немецкой верфи. Спроектированная Bannenberg & Rowell, 13800 – это самое маленькое судно, построенное судостроителем с 1995 года. Данная модель была представлена в рамках программы активной разработки проектов в диапазоне от 55 до 75 метров.

Azimut Trideck, 38,2 метра, Azimut Yachts, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Модель, входящая в представленную в мае текущего года серию Trideck, является на сегодняшний день самым большим решением Azimut Yachts. Она разрабатывалась в сотрудничестве с Alberto Mancini Yacht Design и PierLuigi Ausonio Naval Architecture. На сегодняшний день компанией реализовано уже 5 единиц.

Path, 44,6 метра, Baltic Yachts, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Один из немногих парусников в списке. Path была спущена на воду в мае этого года и в начале этого месяца передана владельцу, принимавшему активное участие в процессе проектирования, которым занимались специалисты из Judel / Vrolijk & co. Судно оснащено подъёмным килем и может принять на борт до восьми гостей.

Zazou, 65 метров, Benetti, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Это судно, спущенное на воду в начале текущего года, способно обеспечить высочайший уровень комфорта для 12 гостей, к услугам которых – просторный бассейн и пляжный клуб, площадью в 225 кв.м. Экстерьер создан известным дизайнером Джорджио М. Кассеттой, в то время как над интерьером поработала компания Sinot Yacht Design.

Kismet, 95,2 метра, Lürssen Yachts, 2014 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Самое большое судно из всех, что будут принимать участие в MYS 2021. Kismet была передана владельцу ещё в 2014 году и теперь выставлена на продажу. Она оснащена двумя вертолётными площадками, бассейном, джакузи и способна принять до 12 гостей. Экстерьер судна разработан Espen Øino International, а интерьер – работа Reymond Langton Design.

Moskito, 55 метров, Heesen Yachts, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Изначально известное как Project Pollux, данное судно было доставлено владельцу в апреле текущего года. Дизайн экстерьера был разработан Omega Architects, интерьером же занималась Bannenberg & Rowell Design. На борту нашлось достаточно места для сауны, джакузи, целого парка тендеров и многого другого.

Panam, 39,8 метра, Baglietto, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Спущенное на воду в июне, это полностью алюминиевое судно было разработано дизайнером Франческо Пашковски в сотрудничестве с Маргаритой Касприни. Panam имеет необычный «брутальный» дизайн, резко выделяющийся среди других решений, представленных на MYS 2021.

Viva, 94 метра, Feadship, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Одна из самых больших суперъяхт, спущенных на воду в 2021 году. Отличительной особенностью данного судна являются не только его размеры, но и повышенная экологичность. Разработчики не только задействовали гибридную силовую установку, но и установили на борту систему по переработке отходов. А ещё тут задействован 14-метровй тиндер – самый большой из когда-либо использовавшихся Feadship.

WHY200, 27,05 метра, Wally, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Первое гибридное решение верфи, которое должно быть спущено на воду уже в самое ближайшее время. Отличается футуристическим дизайном, благодаря которому разработчикам удалось увеличить объём жилых помещений сразу на 50%, по сравнению с другими судами аналогичных размеров. При этом заявлен высочайший уровень комфорта.

Morgana, 30,5 метра, Southern Wind, 2020 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Этот парусник был анонсирован ещё в 2017 году. Он уже совершил свой первый рейс, длительностью в 7000 морских миль. Очень интересный проект, отличающийся агрессивным гоночным внешним видом, разработанным Nauta, способный предложить достойный уровень комфорта и высокую безопасность. Отличное решение для всех, кто действительно любит море.

Cloud 9, 61,5 метра, Sanlorenzo, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Изначально известная как Lammouche, эта суперъяхта является первой из серии 62Steel компании Sanlorenzo. Разработкой интерьера занимался Франческо Пашковски, стараниями которого судно получило немало интересных особенностей. Таких, как просторные апартаменты владельца площадью 215 кв.м. и бассейн со стеклянным дном.

Tatiana, 80 метров, Bilgin Yachts, 2020 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Одна из трёх 80-метровых моделей Bilgin 263, которые в настоящее время строятся на заводе Bilgin Yachts в Турции. Дизайном этого судна занималось агентство Unique Yacht Design, в то время, как H2 Yacht Design разрабатывала интерьер. По заявлению создателей, Tatiana построена в соответствии со стандартами IMO Tier II и оснащена особой выхлопной системой, отличающейся высочайшей экологичностью.

Artefact, 80 метров, Nobiskrug, 2020 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Необычные и узнаваемые очертания Artefact были созданы агентством Gregory C. Marshall, в то время как интерьером (не менее интересным) занималась дизайнерская компания Reymond Langton Design. Гибридная силовая установка судна создавалась по стандартам IMO Tier II, благодаря чему отличается высочайшей экологичностью.

Polaris, 70,2 метра, Rossinavi, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Последний флагманский проект Rossinavi, представленный в январе этого года, который должен быть спущен на воду уже в самое ближайшее время. Внешним видом и интерьером Polaris занималась компания Team 4 Design, судно построено в соответствии со стандартами ледового класса. Одна из отличительных особенностей – водопад в главном салоне.

K2, 49,5 метра, Columbus Yachts, 2021 г.

Названы самые интересные суперъяхты Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Это судно было доставлено владельцу в самом начале лета. Оно было полностью разработано специалистами из Luca Dini Design & Architecture и отличается спортивными линиями экстерьера и «сдержанным и простым» интерьером. Это судно имеет дальность плавания 3000 морских миль при крейсерской скорости 12 узлов и может развивать максимальную скорость 22 узла.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.