Nautors Swan 88 yacht

The famous Finnish shipyard Nautor's Swan has expanded its line of Maxi Swan sailing yachts with a new 26.5-meter model.

The new 88ft yacht was unveiled during a virtual press conference hosted by the shipyard's CEO Giovanni Pomati, who described the new model as "the entry size in the maxi yacht world". According to him, this model is an “evolution of previous models” and during its creation a lot of in-depth research was carried out, according to the results of which the case was designed. According to representatives Nautor's Swan, Maxi Swan 88 is a "modern classic" that will eventually become the company's best-selling product.

Nautors Swan 88 yacht
Nautor's Swan: sailing yacht Maxi Swan 88

The new 88th hull, described as "an uncompromising cruiser with a racing soul," will have a draft of four meters. At the same time, options will be available to buyers in the form of various modifications of the keel, for example, it can be telescopic. The latter will allow to reduce the draft and go into shallow water, and the space inside the yacht itself is not used for this, the keel retracts into itself.

Nautors Swan 88 yacht
Nautor's Swan: sailing yacht Maxi Swan 88

Distinguished by its elegant shape, the Swan 88 is easy to operate and easy to maintain. The ship's deck can be divided into 4 conditional zones, three of which are located in the stern, and the fourth - on the bow. At the same time, the platform with winches is located in the center in order to leave as much space as possible in the stern, where everything is provided for a comfortable pastime, such as banquets. At the stern there was also a place for a folding bathing platform for tenders.

Nautors Swan 88 yacht
Nautor's Swan: sailing yacht Maxi Swan 88

Here it should be noted that a lot of attention was paid to comfort when creating a yacht. The interior has a number of features that enhance the sense of space on board, including large windows in the hull and saloon roof. Buyers will be able to choose from a variety of design and layout options. According to interior designer Misa Poggi, the creation of the Swan 88 succeeded in achieving real magic, which "arises from the balance created between volume, geometry, architecture and materials."

Nautor's Swan's entry into the maxi yacht segment began in the 1970s with the launch of the Sayula II. Since then, more than 15 models have been developed and more than 100 vessels have been produced. A landmark moment for the Finnish brand came in 2010 with the launch of the innovative Swan 115 sailboat, whose hull design was inspired by big ocean racers. Today, the Maxi Swan range is the solution for those who are looking for a fast yet comfortable yacht for long trips.

In the near future, the company will present us with four yachts - two Swan 98, flagship 120 foot boat and high-speed ClubSwan 125. Meanwhile, the company's designers and engineers are already actively working on new projects. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Nautors Swan 88 яхта

Известная финская верфь Nautor’s Swan пополнила линейку парусных яхт Maxi Swan новой 26,5-метровой моделью.

Swan 88 была представлена во время виртуальной пресс-конференции, устроенной генеральным директором верфи Джованни Помати, который описал новую модель как «начальный размер в мире макси-яхт». По его словам, данная модель – это «эволюция предыдущих моделей» и при её создании было проведено множество глубоких исследований, по результатам которых и был спроектирован корпус. По мнению представителей Nautor’s Swan, Maxi Swan 88 – это «современная классика», которая станет в итоге самым продаваемым продуктом компании.

Nautors Swan 88 яхта

Swan 88, описанный как «бескомпромиссный круизер с гоночной душой», будет иметь осадку в четыре метра. При этом покупателями будут доступны опции в виде различных модификаций киля, например, он может быть телескопическим. Последнее позволит уменьшать осадку и заходить на мелководье, причём пространство внутри самой яхты для этого не используется, киль убирается сам в себя.

Nautors Swan 88 яхта

Выделяющаяся элегантными формами Swan 88, отличается простотой управления и легка в обслуживании. Палубу судна можно разделить на 4 условные зоны, три из которых расположены в кормовой части, а четвёртая – впереди. При этом площадка с лебёдками находится в центре, чтобы оставить как можно больше места на корме, где предусмотрено всё для комфортного времяпровождения, вроде проведения банкетов. На корме нашлось место и для откидной площадки для тендеров.

Nautors Swan 88 яхта

Тут нужно отметить, что именно комфорту при создании яхты было уделено очень много внимания. В интерьере есть ряд особенностей, которые увеличивают ощущение пространства на борту, в том числе большие окна в корпусе и крыше салона. Покупатели смогут выбирать различные варианты оформления и планировки. Как считает дизайнер интерьеров Миса Погги, при создании Swan 88 удалось достичь настоящей магии, которая «возникает из баланса, созданного между объёмом, геометрией, архитектурой и материалами».

Выход Nautor’s Swan в сегмент макси-яхт начался в 1970-х, с запуском модели Sayula II. С тех пор было разработано более 15 моделей и произведено более 100 судов. Знаковый же момент для финского бренда произошёл в 2010 году с запуском инновационного парусника Swan 115, конструкция корпуса которого была вдохновлена большими океанскими гонщиками. Сегодня линейка Maxi Swan – это решения для тех, кто ищет быструю, но при этом комфортную яхту для длительных путешествий.

В ближайшее время компания представит нам четыре яхты – две Swan 98, флагманскую Swan 120 и скоростную ClubSwan 125. А тем временем дизайнеры и инженеры компании уже активно работают над новыми проектами. 


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *