Swan Shadow

The Italian shipbuilder Nautor's Swan, which is known for its sailing yachts, has introduced the first 13-meter motor vessel Swan Shadow.

The implementation of the new project will allow the shipyard to enter the world market of motor yachts and tenders.  

Nautor's Swan unveiled its first motor yacht Swan Shadow

The president Nautor's Swan Leonardo Ferragamo notes that the company has been thinking about launching its own motorboat for many years, but was waiting for the moment until it did something completely unique and unusual.

Nautor's Swan unveiled its first motor yacht Swan Shadow

The Swan Shadow is an elegant fast escort boat or Nautor's Swan sailboat tender. The vessel has a length of 13.23 m and a V-shaped hull, in which the deadrise angle at the transom is 20 degrees. The boat is capable of a maximum speed of 55 knots.  

The deck of the vessel is a single flat surface without descents or ascents. The customer can make the layout of the cockpit "to your taste". The shipyard installs sofas, furniture, tables and other interior items in such a way that they can be easily removed, rearranged, fixed with fasteners. Spacious storage boxes are provided below deck, and additional lockers are attached to the sides.

Nautor's Swan unveiled its first motor yacht Swan Shadow

The central control console is protected from the sun and rain by a small hardtop. If necessary, you can order a sliding roof. It covers the entire area of the cockpit, and is mounted on special telescopic supports.

In the bow of the vessel there is a place for sunbathing. There are sunbeds, a V-shaped sofa, a transforming table that can turn into a second sunbed. Also in the bow area is a cabin for two people with a large bed and a bathroom. At the request of the customer, it is possible to design an additional room in the stern.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Swan Shadow

Итальянская судостроительная компания Nautor’s Swan, которая известна своими парусными яхтами, представила первое 13-метровое моторное судно Swan Shadow.

Реализация нового проекта позволит верфи выйти на мировой рынок моторных яхт и тендеров.  

Nautor's Swan показала свою первую моторную яхту Swan Shadow

Президент Nautor’s Swan Леонардо Феррагамо отмечает, что компания на протяжении многих лет думала над тем, чтобы спустить на воду собственную моторную лодку, однако выжидала того момента, пока не сделает что-то совершенно уникальное и необычное.

Nautor's Swan показала свою первую моторную яхту Swan Shadow

Катер Swan Shadow представляет собой элегантное скоростное судно-сопровождение или тендер для парусных лодок Nautor’s Swan. Судно имеет длину 13,23 м и V-образный корпус, в котором угол килеватости на транце составляет 20 градусов. Лодка способна развивать максимальную скорость 55 морских узлов.  

Палуба судна — единая ровная поверхность без спусков или подъемов. Планировку кокпита заказчик может сделать «на свой вкус». Верфь устанавливает диваны, мебель, столы и другие предметы интерьера таким образом, чтобы их можно было легко снимать, переставлять, фиксировать крепежами. Под палубой предусмотрены вместительные ящики для хранения, а к бортам крепятся дополнительные рундуки.

Nautor's Swan показала свою первую моторную яхту Swan Shadow

Центральная консоль управления защищена от солнца и дождя небольшим хардтопом. При необходимости можно заказать раздвижную крышу. Она закрывает всю площадь кокпита, и крепится на специальных телескопических опорах.

В носовой части судна предусмотрено место для солнечных ванн. Здесь расположены лежаки, V-образный диван, стол-трансформер, который способен превращаться во второй лежак. Также в носовой зоне находится каюта на два человека с большой кроватью и санузлом. По желанию заказчика можно спроектировать дополнительное помещение в кормовой части.  


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *