Having recovered from the coronavirus, Nastya Ivleeva is already taking part in the filming of the latest episodes of the Eagle and Tails show for travelers.

So far, the presenter is in no hurry to say which country she is in, but the followers are sure that this is Montenegro, since the borders opened for Russians were recently announced.

On her Instagram page, Nastya talks in detail about the trip - the blogger shared several pictures in a bikini. Nastya demonstrates a thin waist in a neat bikini. Filming took place on a yacht in the open sea. The favorite of millions could not resist the playful captions to their own photographs.

Some of the pictures can decorate the covers of fashion and beauty magazines - the girl takes spectacular poses and in every possible way emphasizes her own attractiveness. In other pictures, Nastya managed to show how funny this posing looks from the outside. Fans appreciated the humor of the star, who signed the photos: "Expectation vs reality."

By the way, Nastya tried to emphasize her breasts. She recently admitted that her roundness lost some volume after she lost 10 kg. Followers admit that they are looking forward to the latest episodes of the show featuring Ivleeva being aired. She got into the new season thanks to her fans, who, with their activity on her Instagram page, showed the channel's producers that they did not see anyone else in the host's place.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Вылечившись от коронавируса, Настя Ивлеева уже принимает участие в съемках свежих выпусков шоу для путешественников «Орел и решка».

Пока что ведущая не торопится говорить, в какой именно стране она находится, но фолловеры уверены, что это Черногория, так как недавно было объявлено об открывшихся для россиян границах.

На своей страничке в Инстаграм Настя подробно рассказывает про путешествие – блогер поделилась несколькими снимками в бикини. Настя демонстрирует тонкую талию в аккуратном бикини. Съемки проходили на яхте в открытом море. Любимица миллионов не удержалась от шутливых подписей к собственным фотографиям.

Часть снимков может украсить обложки журналов о моде и красоте – девушка принимает эффектные позы и всячески подчеркивает собственную привлекательность. На других снимках Настя сумела показать, как смешно выглядит такое позирование со стороны. Поклонники доброжелательно оценили юмор звезды, подписавшей фотографии: «Ожидание vs реальность».

Кстати, Настя постаралась подчеркнуть грудь. Недавно она признавалась, что ее округлости немного потеряли в объеме после того, как она сбросила 10 кг. Фолловеры признаются, что с нетерпением ждут, когда выйдут в эфиры свежие выпуски шоу с участием Ивлеевой. В новый сезон она попала благодаря поклонникам, своей активностью на ее странице в Инстаграм показавшим продюсерам канала, что не видят никого другого на месте ведущей.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *