Inflatable yacht for $200 is a must-buy for the summer season

A funny inflatable raft in the form of a mini-yacht will be a great entertainment for a beach holiday.

With the approach of the summer vacation period, the dream of owning a yacht and sea voyages begins to visit not only millionaires, but also ordinary citizens. But what to do if there is no money for a real yacht yet? A great way out for lovers of yachts with a sense of humor was offered by the Funboy brand - an inflatable raft created in the form of a yacht.

This “yacht” has enough space for three adults who can comfortably stretch out “on deck” and sunbathe with a glass of refreshing cocktail in hand. Splashes of water, sun and good company are available, and whether you are lying on a rubber inflatable raft in a pool or on a wooden deck of a real yacht in the open sea is not so important. Such an accessory for the pool or beach will be appreciated by both adults who want to stretch out in comfort under the rays of the sun, and children who can play as a team of a real yacht. 

Inflatable yacht for $200 is a must-buy for the summer season

The inflatable structure is called Mega Yacht Pool Float, it has a length of 3.9 meters and a width of 1.6 meters. "Yacht", the cost of which is $199, is presented in three colors, white, blue and orange. The design is equipped with a number of amenities, such as a pillow for the head, space for a speaker or a small refrigerator, handles and side cables for easy portability, cup holders, inflatable 3D parts, etc.

Summer is a time of fun and entertainment, so why not use this fun accessory to get in touch with the world of yachting and luxury living. And when you return from your summer vacation, you can now tell your colleagues the honest truth about your time on the yacht.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Надувная яхта за $200 – обязательная покупка летнего сезона

Забавный надувной плот в виде мини-яхты станет отличным развлечением для пляжного отдыха.

С приближением летнего периода отпусков мечта о собственной яхте и морских путешествиях начинает посещать не только миллионеров, но и простых граждан. Но что же делать, если на настоящую яхту денег пока нет? Отличный выход для любителей яхт с чувством юмора предложил бренд Funboy – надувной плот, созданный в виде яхты.

На этой «яхте» хватит места для трёх взрослых человек, которые могут с комфортом растянуться «на палубе» и принимать солнечные ванны с бокалом освежающего коктейля в руке. Брызги воды, солнце и хорошая компания – в наличии, а лежите ли вы при этом на резиновом надувном плоту в бассейне или на деревянном настиле настоящей яхты в открытом море, не так уж и важно. Такой аксессуар для бассейна или пляжа оценят как взрослые, которые хотят с комфортом растянуться под лучами солнца, так и дети, которые могут поиграть в команду настоящей яхты. 

Надувная яхта за $200 – обязательная покупка летнего сезона

Надувная конструкция носит название Mega Yacht Pool Float, она имеет длину 3,9 метров и ширину в 1,6 метров. «Яхта», стоимость которой составляет $199, представлена в трех цветах, белом, голубом и оранжевом. Конструкция оснащена рядом удобств, вроде подушки для головы, места для колонки или небольшого холодильника, ручек и боковых тросов для удобства переноски, держателей для стаканов, надувных 3D деталей и т.д.

Лето – время веселья и развлечений, так почему бы не использовать этот забавный аксессуар, чтобы прикоснуться к миру яхт и роскошной жизни. А вернувшись из летнего отпуска, вы теперь сможете рассказать коллегам чистую правду о том, что провели время на яхте.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.