National Sailing League - Elena Razina

Tourism Center "Abrau-Durso" together with the National Sailing League will bring together the strongest yachtsmen of Russia from November 5 to 15, 2020.

Participants of the Premier Division will start their exciting battles. You can watch their starts from 5 to 8 November at the waters of Lake Abrau, pearls of the Krasnodar TerritoryAnd in a week, on November 12-15, the teams of the Higher Division will explore the new water area and test their strength. The regattas will be dedicated to the 150th anniversary of the Abrau-Durso house.

Teams representing various regions of Russia will take part in the V stage of the National Sailing League, as: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Yekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk, Grozny, Tuapse and others. Four Premier Division regattas have already passed, there are only two stages ahead, but the battle is not over yet. It is Lake Abrau, its unique water area and salubrious air that can help the participants in the upcoming races.

National Sailing League - Anton Pedko
National Sailing League - Anton Pedko

After four stages in the standings of the Premier Division, the Moscow team Bars Sailing Team is in the lead, but the rivals still have a chance to win back.

The League is a competition that takes place according to a special format of “race with crew transfers”. Each race lasts about 20 minutes, and in close proximity to the coast. Thus, you can watch the ups and downs of the struggle with the naked eye, being on the shores of the picturesque Lake Abrau and breathing in the fresh and healing air of the resort.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Национальная парусная Лига - Елена Разина

Центр туризма «Абрау-Дюрсо» совместно с Национальной парусной Лигой соберут сильнейших яхтсменов России с 5 по 15 ноября 2020.

Свои захватывающие баталии начнут участники Премьер дивизиона. За их стартами можно будет наблюдать с 5 по 8 ноября на акватории озера Абрау, жемчужины Краснодарского краяА уже через неделю, 12-15 ноября, исследовать новую акватории и испытывать свои силы будут команды Высшего дивизиона. Регаты будут посвящены 150-летию дома Абрау-Дюрсо.

В V этапе Национальной парусной Лиги примут участие команды, представляющие различные регионы России, так как: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Краснодар, Екатеринбург, Челябинск, Грозный, Туапсе и другие. Прошло уже четыре регаты Премьер дивизиона, впереди только два этапа, но битва еще не закончена. Именно озеро Абрау, его неповторимая акватория и целебный воздух могут помочь участникам в предстоящих гонках.

Национальная парусная Лига - Антон Педько
Национальная парусная Лига — Антон Педько

После четырех этапов в турнирной таблице Премьер дивизиона лидирует московский коллектив Bars Sailing Team, но у соперников еще есть шанс отыграться.

Лига – соревнование, которое проходит по особому формату «гонки с пересадками экипажей». Каждая гонка длится около 20 минут, причем в непосредственной близости от берега. Таким образом, наблюдать за перипетиями борьбы можно невооруженным глазом, находясь на берегу живописного озера Абрау и вдыхая свежий и целебный воздух курорта.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *