The 47m Africa I motor yacht from the Benetti Imagination range has everything you need to grab attention.

The yacht has a very pleasant exterior and an impressive interior from the best specialists in this field. For the past couple of years, it has been preparing for the search for a new owner, so a major overhaul was carried out to update the interior.

The yacht has been refitted for the fourth time, now it can accommodate 12 passengers with full comfort, for whom six cabins have been prepared. On the main deck there is a master cabin, on the upper deck there is a VIP cabin, there are two double cabins, and two completely identical ones on the lower deck.

The yacht is suitable for family trips, as there is room for children. The main salon has lounge chairs and a dining table, while the upper deck has a living room with a large screen for watching movies, a bar and even a place reserved for a work desk.

An outdoor dining area is located at the stern, and there is a swimming platform nearby and a beach club on board. There is another dining area on the upper deck, where there is also a gym, jacuzzi and more. In addition, the yacht's garage has about a dozen water toys for a good rest on the high seas.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

47-метровая моторная яхта Africa I из линейки Benetti Imagination имеет все необходимое для того, чтобы привлечь внимание.

У яхты очень приятный экстерьер и впечатляющий интерьер от лучших специалистов в этой области. Последние пару лет ее готовили к поискам нового собственника, поэтому проведен капитальный ремонт ради обновления интерьера.

Переоборудовали яхту уже в четвертый раз, сейчас она может вместить с обеспечением полного комфорта 12 пассажиров, для которых приготовлено шесть кают. На основной палубе находится мастер-каюта, на верхней – каюта вип, есть две двухместные каюты, и две полностью идентичных на нижней палубе.

Яхта подходит для семейных путешествий, так как там предусмотрено помещение для детей. В основном салоне есть кресла для отдыха и обеденный стол, на верхней палубе размещена гостиная с большим экраном для просмотра фильмов, баром и даже местом, отведенным под рабочий стол.

Открытая обеденная зона находится на корме, поблизости размещена плавательная платформа и пляжный клуб на борту. Еще одна обеденная зона есть на верхней палубе, там же размещены тренажерный зал, джакузи и многое другое. Кроме того, в гараже яхты есть около десятка водных игрушек для полноценного отдыха в открытом море.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *