View of the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Avacha Bay and Koryaksky Volcano - depositphotos.com

By the end of this year, work on the design of the world-class resort complex "Three Volcanoes" will start in Kamchatka, which will operate all year round.

The governor of the region, Vladimir Solodov, is confident that the tourist site, which is important for the entire region, will receive its first visitors as early as 2025.

According to the head of the Kamchatka Territory, the resort park "Three Volcanoes" is a clear example of an anchor grandiose project that can serve as an impetus for the active development of the entire tourism industry.

The new complex can be compared with the most popular Sochi resort Rosa Khutor. The thing is that the same contributors are engaged in the design of the tourist facility in Kamchatka - Vladimir Potanin's investment company Interros and Sergei Bachin's enterprise.

Solodov said that the tourist cluster will consist of 12 different objects. There are 40 downhill skiing tracks with lifts, a hotel with 1,000 rooms, as well as many exclusive opportunities for guests, in particular, extreme skiing or snowboarding in the crater of a volcano, winter surfing in specialized suits, etc.

Infrastructure will also be organized at the resort: 30 km of an asphalt road will be built, a power line will be laid from a geothermal station. In the future, it is planned to build berths in the harbor of Vilyuchinskaya for mooring cruise liners and yachts.

Photo: depositphotos.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Вид на город Петропавловск-Камчатский, Авачинскую бухту и Корякский вулкан - depositphotos.com

Уже к концу текущего года на Камчатке стартуют работы по проектированию курортного комплекса мирового класса «Три вулкана», который будет функционировать круглогодично.

Губернатор региона Владимир Солодов уверен, что важный для всего края туристический объект примет первых посетителей уже в 2025 году.

По заявлениям главы Камчатского края, курортный парк «Три вулкана» является наглядным примером якорного грандиозного проекта, который способен послужить толчком для активного развития всей туристической отрасли.

Новый комплекс можно будет сравнить с популярнейшим сочинским курортом «Роза Хутор». Все дело в том, что проектированием туробъекта на Камчатке занимаются те же вкладчики — инвестиционная компания «Интеррос» Владимира Потанина и предприятие Сергея Бачина.

Солодов рассказал, что туристический кластер будет состоять из 12 разных объектов. Здесь предусмотрены 40 трасс для спуска на горных лыжах с подъемниками, гостиница на 1 тыс. номеров, а также множество эксклюзивных возможностей для гостей, в частности, экстремальные спуски на лыжах или сноуборде в кратер вулкана, занятия зимним серфингом в специализированных костюмах и др.

Также на курорте будет организована инфраструктура: построят 30 км асфальтной трассы, проведут линию электропередачи от геотермальной станции. В будущем планируется постройка причалов в гавани Вилючинской для швартовки круизных лайнеров и яхт.

Фотография: depositphotos.com.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *