Unique berths will be created at the Ivankovsky reservoir

This summer, in the village of Yekaterinovka on the Ivankovsky reservoir, a unique project for the construction of berths was launched.

The project combines two main tasks - to preserve the natural edges of the banks of the Upper Volga and to avoid affecting the spawning processes of river inhabitants.

The concept of the project implies the construction of individual coastal structures for each house. When they worked on the document five years ago, it was assumed that the berths would be built according to the most popular method - on screw piles filled with concrete.

However, later the developer decided to go the other way. After studying the village, it was decided to use more modern technologies. This option will be an order of magnitude more expensive, but it minimizes the risks to flora and fauna that may arise when using conventional piles.

Since river traffic on the Volga is rapidly developing, safety must come first. Now the developer, Retail LLC, together with government agencies, are developing a plan for safe movement in this region, which, in particular, provides for the passage of heavy ships.              

At the moment, about 300 berths have been built in the water area of the Ivankovskoye reservoir, in which more than 100 small boats can stop. The structures are built by the specialists of the manufacturing plant, who also carry out diving operations.     


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

На Иваньковском водохранилище создадут уникальные причалы

Текущим летом в поселке Екатериновка на Иваньковском водохранилище запустили уникальный проект строительства причалов.

Проект объединил в себе две главные задачи — сохранить природные края берегов Верхней Волги и избежать влияния на процессы нереста речных обитателей.

Концепция проекта подразумевает постройку береговых сооружений индивидуального образца для каждого дома. Когда над документом трудились пять лет назад, то предполагалось, что причалы будут возводиться по наиболее популярному методу — на винтовых сваях, заполненных бетонным раствором.

Однако позже застройщик решил пойти другим путем. После изучении поселка было принято решение об использовании более современных технологий. Такой вариант будет на порядок дороже, но он минимизирует риски для флоры и фауны, которые могут возникнуть при применении обычных свай.

Поскольку речное движение на Волге стремительно развивается, то на первом месте должна быть безопасность. Сейчас застройщик ООО «Ритейл» вместе с госорганами разрабатывают план безопасного передвижения в этом регионе, который предусматривает в частности прохождение большегрузных судов.              

На данный момент в акватории Иваньковского водохранилища построено около 300 причалов, в которых могут останавливаться свыше 100 маломерных судов. Сооружения выстраивают специалисты завода-производителя, которые также проводят и водолазные работы.     

Рубрика: Техника; метки: , , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *