"Miss Universe 2012" Olivia Culpo had fun on a yacht

Popular model, winner of the title of "Miss Universe 2012" Olivia Culpo celebrated Christmas with her loved ones, and then decided to change the winter environment for warm seascapes.

The titled beauty went to rest on a luxury yacht. To do this, she chose a stylish beach look. Instadiva put on a turquoise bikini and threw a white light shirt with flounces over her shoulders. Kalpo completed her perfect outfit with a ribbon on her head, which fixed her beautiful curls.

Former "Miss USA" posed against the backdrop of rocks and the blue sea, resting her hands on the railing of the boat. She put her foot forward and tilted her head slightly. Such an expressive pose harmoniously emphasized the curves of the slender, toned figure of the model.

"Miss Universe 2012" Olivia Culpo had fun on a yacht

“Now that Christmas is over, I don’t need snow! I'm ready for the sun! Who is with me? ”, Olivia signed the photo with these words. Subscribers admired the stylish image of Culpo and they were not stingy with compliments. “What a look”, “You are beautiful”, “I want to be with you”, “Wow” and other similar phrases, the followers expressed their admiration.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

«Мисс Вселенная 2012» Оливия Калпо повеселилась на яхте

Популярная модель, обладательница титула «Мисс Вселенная 2012» Оливия Калпо отпраздновала Рождество в кругу своих близких, а затем решила сменить зимнюю обстановку на теплые морские пейзажи.

Титулованная красотка отправилась отдыхать на роскошной яхте. Для этого она выбрала стильный пляжный образ. Инстадива надела бикини бирюзового цвета, а на плечи накинула белую легкую рубашку с воланами. Свой идеальный аутфит Калпо дополнила ленточкой на голове, которая зафиксировала ее красивые локоны.

Экс «Мисс США» позировала на фоне скал и синего моря, упершись руками на перила лодки. Она выставила вперед ногу и слегка запрокинула голову. Такая выразительная поза гармонично подчеркнула изгибы стройной, подтянутой фигуры модели.

«Мисс Вселенная 2012» Оливия Калпо повеселилась на яхте

«Сейчас, когда Рождество закончилось, снег мне не нужен! Я готова к солнцу! Кто со мной?», — такими словами подписала фото Оливия. Подписчиков восхитил стильный образ Калпо и они не поскупились на комплименты. «Какой вид», «Ты прекрасна», «Хочу с тобой», «Вау» и другими подобными фразами выражали свое восхищение фолловеры.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *