Bayliner 325

Motor boat Bayliner 325 was purchased for the needs of the municipal institution "Vodokanal".

According to the Khabarovsk Territory Today publishing house, the city authorities sold at auction the Bayliner pleasure boat, which had been on the balance sheet of Khabarovsk for more than eleven years.

City Hall first spotted the boat during a spending survey in March 2020. At the same time, the deputies initiated an inspection of the boat and found that the boat of the “river-sea” category was purchased for the needs of the municipal institution “Vodokanal”. The company's experts planned to use a boat that moves at a speed of up to 36 knots and consumes 100 liters of fuel per hour to collect water samples.

However, after talking with the employees of Vodokanal, it became clear that the comfortable yacht was used by the management of the enterprise for personal purposes. Then the mayor's office raised the issue of selling the boat, as it was a source of inefficient cash costs.  

Mayor's office of Khabarovsk sold the scandalous pleasure boat Bayliner
Photo from Mikhail Sidorov's Instagram

They tried to adapt Bayliner for the work of employees of the Ministry of Emergency Situations. For this, in 2019, the boat was transferred to the balance of the Center for Rescue Operations. But experts from the department noted that the boat is intended for recreation, and not for saving people. She has a small deck on which it is impossible to place a stretcher, has too high sides that make loading and unloading difficult. In addition, the boat is designed for great depths and is not suitable for movement in shallow water.

After numerous appeals from officials to the city administration, the scandalous yacht was sold at auction, but it is not known at what price - no documents on the results of the sale of property have been received by the head of the city duma.

The speaker of the Khabarovsk City Duma, Mikhail Sidorov, said that the mayor's office plans to purchase a watercraft for rescuers in the near future, which will meet all the necessary requirements. It is expected that its cost will be about 0.5 million rubles.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bayliner 325

Моторный катер Bayliner 325 был куплен для потребностей муниципального учреждения «Водоканал».

По информации издательства «Хабаровский край сегодня», городские власти на аукционе продали прогулочный катер Bayliner, который состоял на балансе Хабаровска более одиннадцати лет.

Городская мэрия впервые обнаружила лодку во время изучения расходной части бюджета в марте 2020 года. Тогда же депутаты инициировали проверку катера и установили, что лодка категории «река-море» была куплена для потребностей муниципального учреждения «Водоканал». Эксперты предприятия планировали использовать катер, который передвигается со скоростью до 36 узлов и расходует топлива 100 литров в час, для сбора проб воды.

Однако, пообщавшись с сотрудниками «Водоканала», стало понятно, что комфортабельная яхта применялась руководством предприятия в личных целях. Тогда мэрия подняла вопрос о продаже катера, поскольку он являлся источником неэффективных денежных затрат.  

Мэрия Хабаровска продала скандальный прогулочный катер Bayliner
Фотография из Instagram Михаила Сидорова

Bayliner пытались приспособить для работы сотрудников  министерства чрезвычайных ситуаций. Для этого, в 2019 году катер перевели на баланс Центра проведения спасательных операций. Но эксперты из ведомства отметили, что лодка предназначена для отдыха, а не спасения людей. Она обладает маленькой палубой, на которой невозможно расположить носилки, имеет слишком высокие борта, затрудняющие процесс погрузки и разгрузки. Кроме того, катер предназначен для больших глубин и не пригоден для передвижения по мелководью.

После многочисленных обращений чиновников в администрацию города, скандальную яхту продали на аукционе, однако не известно, по какой цене — никаких документов о результатах реализации имущества на имя главы городской думы не поступало.

Спикер гордумы Хабаровска Михаил Сидоров сообщил, что в планах мэрии в ближайшем будущем приобрести плавсредство для спасателей, которое будет отвечать всем необходимым требованиям. Предполагается, что его стоимость составит около 0,5 млн рублей.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *