Malibu Boats presented a compact version of the M240 premium boat

Malibu Boats has introduced a more compact version of the M240 premium tugboat, the Malibu M220, with a length of 6.83 m.

According to Jack Springer, CEO of Malibu Boats, the demand for the M240 was simply overwhelming, so the management decided to develop a more compact version that fully corresponds to the level of the Malibu Boats M-series.

Malibu Boats presented a compact version of the M240 premium boat

The boat received an M-Line hull with high freeboards, which allow you to place more cargo or ballast on board. The ballast system consists of Plug 'n' Play and Quad Hard Tank features with eMLS high speed pumps to quickly fill or drain water. This makes it possible to prepare the boat for surfing much faster. The engineers also equipped the tugboat with three proprietary wave tuning systems: Surf Gate, Power Wedge III and Surf Band.

The Malibu M220 has been upgraded with an updated mOS-powered touchpad that allows you to control all of the boat's systems, from lighting to front and rear view cameras. A 12-inch center monitor displays all the main digital switches and gauges, while a left-shifted 7-inch screen allows you to make additional settings.

Malibu Boats presented a compact version of the M240 premium boat

The boat is powered by a Malibu Monsoon M6Di direct injection engine with a capacity of 430 hp, which is considered the most economical, quietest and most productive engine in its class.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Malibu Boats презентовала компактную версию премиального катера М240

Компания Malibu Boats представила более компактную версию премиального катера-буксировщика М240 — Malibu M220, длиной 6,83 м.

Как отмечает гендиректор Malibu Boats Джек Спрингер, спрос на М240 был просто ошеломляющий, поэтому руководство приняло решение разработать более компактную версию, которая полностью соответствует уровню М-серии Malibu Boats.

Malibu Boats презентовала компактную версию премиального катера М240

Катер получил M-Line корпус с высокими надводными бортами, которые позволяют разместить на борту больше груза или балласта. Балластная система состоит из функций Plug ‘n’ Play и Quad Hard Tank с высокоскоростными помпами eMLS, позволяющими быстро наполнить или слить воду. Это дает возможность намного быстрее подготовить лодку к серфингу. Также инженеры оснастили буксировщик тремя фирменными системами настройки волны: Surf Gate, Power Wedge III и Surf Band.

Malibu M220 дополнили обновленной сенсорной панелью, функционирующей на базе ОС mOS, которая позволяет контролировать все системы катера: от освещения до камер заднего и переднего вида. На 12-дюймовый центральный монитор выводятся все главные цифровые переключатели и датчики, а на смещенном влево 7-дюймовом экране можно делать настройку дополнительных параметров.

Malibu Boats презентовала компактную версию премиального катера М240

В движение катер приводит мотор с прямым впрыском Malibu Monsoon M6Di, мощностью 430 л.c, который считается наиболее экономичным, бесшумным и производительным двигателем в своем классе.  

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *