Malibu Boats introduced an improved version of the M240 boat

The shipbuilding company Malibu Boats, which specializes in the production and sale of tugboats, presented an improved version of the unique boat M240 - M220.

Commenting on the novelty, representatives of the shipyard noted that, like all predecessors, the M220 model was developed taking into account the wishes and requirements of customers. Sales of the M240 boat already at the start predicted a great success and collected a lot of positive feedback. Therefore, the company decided to create a more compact version of the unique boat.

Both vessels have the so-called M-Line hull, which is characterized by a high freeboard. This hull design allows the boat to navigate rough waters with confidence, ensuring extreme ease of handling. The Quad Hard Tank ballast system implemented in the M220, equipped with high-speed pumps, makes it possible to significantly reduce the time to prepare for surfing.           

One of the main indicators of the "coolness" of the boat is the type and power of the power plant. The M220 is equipped with a Malibu Monsoon M6Di engine with a return of 430 hp and direct injection. Such a motor is recognized in its class as the most economical, environmentally friendly, silent and high-performance. Consumers can choose other types of motors in terms of power for individual configuration.

Undoubtedly, Malibu Boats is a leader in the industry. Each new product of the company, in particular the M220, is a real masterpiece in shipbuilding, which offers consumers to experience a completely new level of life.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Malibu Boats представила усовершенствованный вариант катера М240

Судостроительная компания Malibu Boats, которая специализируется на производстве и продаже буксировщиков, презентовала усовершенствованную версию уникального катера М240 — М220.

Комментируя новинку, представители верфи отметили, что, как и все предшественники, модель М220 была разработана с учетом пожеланий и требований клиентов. Продажи катера М240 уже на старте прогнозировали большой успех и собрали множество положительных отзывов. Поэтому компания приняла решение о создании более компактной версии уникальной лодки.

Оба судна обладают так называемым М-Line корпусом, для которого характерен надводный завышенный борт. Подобная корпусная конструкция позволяет катеру с уверенностью идти по беспокойной воде, гарантируя чрезвычайную легкость в управлении. Реализованная в М220 система балласта Quad Hard Tank, оборудованная помпами с высокой скоростью, дает возможность существенно сократить время на подготовку к серфингу.           

Одним из основных показателей «крутости» катера считается тип и мощность силовой установки. М220 снабжен двигателем Malibu Monsoon M6Di с отдачей в 430 л.c и функцией прямого впрыска. Такой мотор признан в своем классе наиболее экономичным, экологически чистым, бесшумным и высокопроизводительным. Потребители могут выбрать для индивидуальной комплектации другие виды моторов по мощности.

Несомненно, Malibu Boats — лидер в отрасли. Каждая новинка компании, в частности и М220 — настоящий шедевр в судостроении, который предлагает потребителям испытать совершенно новый уровень жизни.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *