McGregor buys Lamborghini yacht for 3 million euros

Former UFC champion in two weight categories, popular fighter from Ireland Conan McGregor has purchased one of the 63 luxury limited edition Lamborghini yachts.

The purchase price, according to the Irishman, was 3 million euros, or approximately 3.5 million dollars.

Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63
Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63

On his Instagram, the fighter published a post in which he boasted of buying the twelfth copy of the Lamborghini yacht, of which only 63 vessels were produced. “Number 12, McGregor Edition” - such an inscription was left by McGregor on Instagram under photographs of the yacht.   

McGregor buys Lamborghini yacht for 3 million euros

Note that ship Lamborghini designed by the Italian Sea Group in collaboration with the design studio Lamborghini Centro Stile. The yacht concept is inspired by the Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 hybrid hypersport car.

The yacht features an ultra-modern sporty exterior with elements of classic lines and details. The motorboat belongs to the class of ultralight vessels. Its hull and top are made from a high-tech material that has been specially developed by experts in marine fluid dynamics.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Макгрегор приобрел яхту «Ламборгини» за 3 миллиона евро

Экс-чемпион UFC в двух весовых категориях, популярный боец из Ирландии Конан Макгрегор приобрел одну из 63-х элитных яхт Lamborghini, выпущенных лимитированной серией.

Стоимость покупки, по словам ирландца составила 3 млн евро или приблизительно 3,5 млн долларов.

Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63
Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63

В своем Инстаграм боец опубликовал пост, в котором похвастался покупкой двенадцатого экземпляра яхты Lamborghini, которых было выпущено всего 63 судна. «Номер 12, «МакГрегор эдишн» — такую надпись оставил Макгрегор в Инстаграм под фотоснимками яхты.   

Макгрегор приобрел яхту «Ламборгини» за 3 миллиона евро

Отметим, что судно Ламборджини разработано корпорацией Italian Sea Group в сотрудничестве с дизайнерской студией Lamborghini Centro Stile. Концепт яхты вдохновлен гибридным гиперспорткаром Lamborghini Sián FKP 37.

Яхта отличается ультрасовременным спортивным экстерьером с элементами классических линий и деталей. Моторная лодка относится к классу сверхлегких судов. Ее корпус и верхняя часть изготовлены из высокотехнологичного материала, который был специального разработан экспертами по морской гидродинамике.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *