The rivers and canals of St. Petersburg are open not only for pleasure boats, but also for small boats.

For a number of years, it has been possible to rent a boat without a captain in the city, but this summer, such offers have become more in demand than usual. Experts attribute this to the lack of the opportunity to fly to another country on vacation and the attempt of Russians to find more affordable ways to relax.

Some online platforms are seeing an increase in rental demand for 30%, and sometimes even more, compared to last year. About a dozen companies are currently operating on the market, offering short-term rental of boats - from 45 minutes or more. You can rent with or without a captain.

The ability to manage on their own is very popular with customers, as they do not even need to have a license. It is necessary to receive them only for those vehicles that weigh more than 200 kg, but pleasure boats do not belong to them, they just have modest dimensions and weight.

The rental price is quite affordable - on average, you have to pay from 2 thousand to 3 thousand rubles per hour. According to lawyers, medium-sized boats are not under the supervision of the State Inspectorate for Small Boats of the Ministry of Emergencies, so the helmsmen really do not need licenses. However, local authorities are trying to achieve a ban on the use of city waterways by small boats.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Реки и каналы Санкт-Петербурга открыты не только для прогулочных теплоходов, но и для маломерных судов.

На протяжении ряда лет в городе есть возможность арендовать катер без капитана, но этим летом подобные предложения стали пользоваться большим спросом, чем обычно. Эксперты связывают это с отсутствием возможности улететь на отдых в другую страну и попыткой россиян найти более доступные способы отдохнуть.

На некоторых онлайн-платформах фиксируется повышение спроса на аренду на 30%, а порой и больше, по сравнению с прошлым годом. На рынке сейчас функционируют около десятка компаний, предлагающий недлительную аренду катеров – от 45 минут и более. Арендовать можно как с капитаном, так и без него.

Возможность управлять самостоятельно очень нравится клиентам, так как им даже не нужно иметь права. Получать их необходимо только на тот транспорт, который весит больше 200 кг, но прогулочные катера к ним не относятся, они как раз имеют скромные габариты и массу.

Стоимость проката вполне доступна – в среднем, за час необходимо платить от 2 тыс. до 3 тыс. рублей. По словам юристов, некрупные катера не находятся под надзором Госинспекции по маломерным судам МЧС, поэтому права рулевым действительно не нужны. Однако местные власти пытаются добиться запрета на использование городских водных магистралей маломерными судами.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *