Lynx Yachts presented the concept of a new 29-meter yacht Orion

The Dutch shipyard Lynx Yachts has presented the concept of a new 29-meter crossover yacht Orion, developed in collaboration with the design studio Dragoni Design Lab.

The ship was named after the constellation Orion. As sales manager Filippo Rossi notes, the constellation has the appearance of two trapeziums connected on one side, which forms a unique play of shapes. It was this shape that inspired the designer to create the ship's superstructure.

The exterior of the crossover yacht is made in a Mediterranean style. The vessel has many open spaces that run across the entire deck from the beach club to the lounge located in the bow area. On the aft deck there is a special place for a 6-meter boat. The davit is built into the superstructure, which allows you not to move the furniture on the deck during the launch of the boat.

Lynx Yachts presented the concept of a new 29-meter yacht Orion

On the upper deck, near the panoramic dining area, there is a wheelhouse. Behind the dining area is an outside area with a bar. The structure of the upper deck has been designed so that guests can easily access the seating area in the bow.

On the lower deck of the Orion yacht, the developer has provided four cabins for eight people: two double rooms, a master suite and a VIP room. Cabins for four crew members are located in the aft part of the engine room. The galley was placed on the main deck on the port side.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Lynx Yachts презентовала концепт новой 29-метровой яхты Orion

Голландская верфь Lynx Yachts презентовала концепт новой 29-метровой кроссоверной яхты Orion, разработанный в сотрудничестве с дизайнерской студией Dragoni Design Lab.

Судно получило название в честь созвездия Orion. Как отмечает менеджер по продажам Филиппо Росси, созвездие имеет вид двух трапеций, соединенных с одной стороны, что формирует уникальную игру форм. Именно эта форма вдохновила дизайнера на создание конструкции надстройки судна.

Экстерьер кроссовер-яхты сделан в средиземноморском стиле. На судне много открытых пространств, которые проходят через всю палубу от пляжного клуба до комнаты отдыха, расположенной в носовой зоне. На кормовой палубе предусмотрено специальное место для расположения 6-метрового катера. Шлюпбалка встроена в надстройку, что позволяет во время спуска катера на воду не передвигать мебель на палубе.

Lynx Yachts презентовала концепт новой 29-метровой яхты Orion

На верхней палубе, возле панорамной зоны для обеда находится рулевая рубка. За обеденной зоной располагается внешняя зона с баром. Конструкция верхней палубы разработана таким образом, чтобы гости могли беспрепятственно добраться до зоны отдыха в носовой части.

На нижней палубе яхты Orion разработчик предусмотрел четыре каюты для восьми человек: две двухместные комнаты, мастер-люкс и VIP-помещение. В кормовой части машинного отделения расположены каюты для четырех человек экипажа. Камбуз разместили на главной палубе по левому борту.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *