Due to the pandemic, the Cannes Yachting Festival and the Monaco Yacht Show were canceled this year, but the yacht show still took place thanks to the Ferretti Group.

The leader of the Italian yachting industry arranged a private show of 22 yachts and boats of different brands that are part of the Ferretti Group.

Yachtsmen are most interested in the junior model of Ferretti Yachts - FY 500 with a length of 15.33 m. Its presentation was arranged back in January. And now you can see the result. The yacht is a bit aggressive with a superstructure that creates a levitating effect that makes the yacht look stylish.

Other models of Ferretti Yachts 720 and 850 are also present in Monaco. The guests of the event examined with interest the Riva – 88′ Folgore, which will replace one of the most famous models produced by the shipyard. The first hull was launched in the middle of summer, despite all the difficulties associated with quarantine and supplies.

The new Riva Yacht model perfectly combines luxury, sporty style and the impact of automotive design. The hull trim used carbon-fiber parts that paired beautifully with the mahogany finish and stainless steel. The case was given a shade of London Grey.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Из-за пандемии в этом году отменили проведение Cannes Yachting Festival и Monaco Yacht Show, однако яхтенное шоу все-таки состоялось благодаря Ferretti Group.

Лидер итальянской яхтенной индустрии устроил закрытый показ 22 яхт и катера разных брендов, входящих в объединение Ferretti Group.

Больше всего интереса со стороны яхтсменов вызывает младшая модель Ferretti Yachts – FY 500 длиной 15,33 м. Ее презентацию устроили еще в январе. И сейчас можно увидеть результат. Яхта получилась немного агрессивной с надстройкой, создающей левитирующий эффект, благодаря которому яхта выглядит стильно.

В Монако присутствуют и другие модели Ferretti Yachts 720 и 850. Гости мероприятия с интересом осмотрели Riva – 88′ Folgore, которая станет заменой одной из самых известных моделей, выпущенных на верфи. Первый корпус спустили на воду в середине лета, вопреки всем трудностям, связанным с карантином и поставками.

Новая модель Riva Yacht прекрасно объединяет в себе роскошь, спортивный стиль и воздействие автомобильного дизайна. В корпусной отделке использовались карбоновые детали, которые прекрасно сочетались с покрытием из красного дерева и нержавеющей сталью. Корпусу придали оттенок London Grey.

Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *