Lazzarini has unveiled the concept of a new 153-meter megayacht Prodigium

Italian design agency Lazzarini has presented a concept version of the new 153-meter mega yacht Prodigium in the shape of a shark. According to the developers, the ship will become one of the largest in the world.

The shape of the six-deck boat perfectly repeats the silhouette of a sea predator with a pointed tail. The balancing sailboat Prodigium resembles a huge shark fin, and the decoration of the two terraces on the sides are made in such a way as to evoke associations with the fins of a predator.

The upper deck has a Roman-style living room, dining room and galley. The lower deck is given over to cabins for 44 guests and 30 crew members. There are three large swimming pools in the aft area.

Lazzarini has unveiled the concept of a new 153-meter megayacht Prodigium

Solar panels are installed around the entire perimeter of the upper deck of the megayacht, which allow generating enough energy for lighting. The boat is equipped with a hybrid power plant, which is capable of reaching a maximum speed of up to 22 knots.

Due to its colossal size, the ship can carry up to 8 tenders. In the aft part of the Prodigium, there is a private port designed for parking yachts up to 30 m long. At the highest level of the boat there is a helicopter landing area with an area of 300 square meters. m.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Lazzarini представила концепт новой 153-метровой мегаяхты Prodigium

Итальянское дизайнерское агентство Lazzarini презентовало концептуальную версию новой 153-метровой мегаяхты Prodigium в форме акулы. По словам разработчиков, судно станет одним из самых больших в мире.

Форма шестипалубной лодки идеально повторяет силуэт морского хищника с заостренным хвостом. Балансирный парусник Prodigium напоминает огромный плавник акулы, а отделка двух террас по бокам сделаны таким образом, чтобы вызывать ассоциации с плавниками хищника.

На верхней палубе организованы гостиная в древнеримском стиле, столовая и камбуз. Нижняя палуба отдана под каюты для 44 гостей и 30 членов экипажа. В кормовой части расположены три больших бассейна для плавания.

Lazzarini представила концепт новой 153-метровой мегаяхты Prodigium

По всему периметру верхней палубы мегаяхты установлены солнечные панели, которые позволяют вырабатывать достаточное количество энергии для освещения. Лодка снабжена гибридной силовой установкой, которая способна развивать максимальную скорость до 22 узлов.

За счет своих колоссальных размеров, судно может перевозить до 8 тендеров. В кормовой части Prodigium обустроен собственный порт, предназначенный для парковки яхт, длиной до 30 м. На самом верхнем уровне лодки располагается площадка для посадки вертолетов, площадью 300 кв. м.  


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *