Air Yacht

Air Yacht will be able to navigate the sky for two days at a speed of about 60 knots.

The Italian design studio Lazzarini decided on a bold experiment - for the first time in history, to combine a luxury yacht and a private jet in one concept. The result is a breathtaking prototype of the 150m Air Yacht.

According to the plan of the designers, the ship can be equipped with eight electric motors, rotating in the opposite direction and powered by ultra-light batteries and solar panels. Thanks to this equipment, Air Yacht will be able to navigate the sky for two days at a speed of about 60 knots and leave no harmful emissions in the atmosphere.

“With Air Yacht, it is possible to soar in the sky without future-damaging emissions,” commented Lazzarini, noting that the concept is a kind of “greener” alternative to jet fuel-powered private jets.

The unusual yacht is constructed from ultra-light carbon fiber, which is characterized by increased strength. And in appearance, Air Yachts resemble an elegant and stylish guest from the future.

In the central torpedo-shaped part of the sky yacht, there is a living room and a dining room. The space is connected by carbon bridges to two airships that keep the ship in the sky by filling with helium. Between them are 10 guest suites with panoramic views. On both sides of the vessel are compartments resembling balloons in shape. The inflatable base also allows the vessel to float above the surface of the water when an Air Yacht owner prefers the sea to heaven. The cost of a miracle yacht capable of conquering the heavenly space will be, presumably, about 627.5 million dollars.

“The vessel is not intended for tourism purposes. It is rather created for a private owner who wants to have both a superyacht and an evolution in aviation,” Lazzarini noted.

Today, a new type of transport is rather a path to the future, which engineers and designers will not be able to overcome in the near future. But Lazzarini promised that the prototype of the first model from the air series will take to the air as early as 2022. Today, a collection of structures of various lengths to create the transport of the future is at the design and prototyping stage. Perhaps before the end of the decade, Air Yacht will begin to take on board the first passengers.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Air Yacht

Air Yacht сможет перемещаться по небу в течение двух дней со скоростью около 60 узлов .

Итальянская дизайн-студия Lazzarini решилась на смелый эксперимент – впервые в истории объединить в одном концепте роскошную яхту и частный самолет. В результате получился поражающий воображение прототип 150-метровой летающей яхты Air Yacht.

По замыслу проектировщиков, судно может оснащаться восемью электрическими двигателями, вращающимися во встречном направлении и питающимися от сверхлегких батарей и солнечных панелей. Благодаря такому оснащению, Air Yacht сможет перемещаться по небу в течение двух дней со скоростью около 60 узлов и не оставлять никаких вредных выбросов в атмосфере.

“С Air Yacht есть возможность парить в небе без выбросов, наносящих ущерб будущему”, – прокомментировали в Lazzarini, отметив, что концепт является своего рода “более экологичной” альтернативой частным самолетам, использующим авиакеросин.

Необычная яхта сконструирована из ультралегкого углеродного волокна, отличающегося повышенной прочностью. А по внешнему виду Air Yacht напоминают элегантную и стильную гостью из будущего.

В центральной торпедообразной части небесной яхты располагаются гостиная и столовая. Пространство соединяется углеродными мостами с двумя дирижаблями, которые удерживают судно в небе за счет наполнения гелием. Между ними расположены 10 гостевых люксов с панорамным видом. По обе стороны от судна располагаются отсеки, напоминающие по форме воздушные шары. Надувная основа также позволяет судну плыть над поверхностью воды, когда владелец Air Yacht предпочтет небесам море. Стоимость чудо-яхты, способной покорять небесное пространство, составит, предположительно, около 627,5 млн долларов.

“Судно не предназначено для туристических целей. Она скорее создано для частного владельца, который хочет иметь и суперяхту, и эволюцию в авиации”, – отметили в Lazzarini.

Сегодня новый вид транспорта – скорее путь в будущее, который инженерам и конструкторам удастся преодолеть еще не скоро. Но в Lazzarini пообещали, что прототип первой модели из воздушной серии поднимется в воздух уже в 2022 году. На сегодняшний день коллекция различных по длине конструкций для создания транспорта будущего находится на стадии проектирования и создания прототипов. Возможно, до конца десятилетия Air Yacht и начнет брать на борт первых пассажиров.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.